RSS
Reviews For Faces in the Waves

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:33 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
Captured chapter 1 of 6
Reviewer: 20161217caihuali (Signed)
16 Dec 2016 9:27 am
air max uk
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry handbags sale
ferragamo outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet online
instyler ionic styler
nike air max 90
pandora outlet
tory burch sandals
christian louboutin uk
air max 2015
adidas outlet store
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton
hollister
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
louis vuitton outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
toms shoes
christian louboutin outlet
nfl jerseys
cartier watches
soccer jerseys
gucci bags
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet store
nobis outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
versace sunglasses
ugg uk,ugg outlet,ugg boots outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
nike air max
ugg outlet
adidas trainers
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
moncler outlet online
hermes belt for sale
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
prada sunglasses for women
adidas wings shoes
fitflops sale
hollister clothing
north face jackets
timberland boots
tiffany and co
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
tiffany jewellery
louis vuitton handbags
links of london
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches outlet
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
hollister uk
michael kors handbags
longchamp handbags
rolex watches
coach outlet online
michael kors
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
nike air huarache
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
cheap jordans free shipping
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
lululemon outlet online
replica watches
coach outlet online
longchamp
cheap nike shoes sale
christian louboutin
vans outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet store online
fitflops shoes
adidas wings
pandora jewelry
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots uk
moncler outlet
longchamp outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms shoes
tods outlet
true religion uk
air jordan 13
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade handbags
the north face jackets
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
reebok outlet store
canada goose outlet
puma shoes
longchamp handbag
christian louboutin shoes
tiffany and co
coach outlet clearance
swarovski crystal
asics
toms shoes
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors
tiffany jewelry
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
swarovski crystal
coach outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store
snow boots
mulberry uk
true religion jeans
mbt shoes
canada goose
canada goose jackets
kobe shoes
soccer jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
beats by dre
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
hollister shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
mulberry sale
futbol baratas
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
cartier watches
toms outlet
true religion outlet
north face jackets
adidas nmd
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
tiffany outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
nike free running
polo shirts
lululemon pants
burberry outlet sale
nike roshe
ralph lauren shirts
louis vuitton outlet
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
tiffany and co
cheap uggs
rolex watches
tiffany and co
ugg boots
michael kors
mulberry bags
coach outlet store
coach outlet
salomon shoes
mulberry outlet
air jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
kobe 9
oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
air max 90
canada goose outlet
celine outlet
thomas sabo uk
lululemon outlet
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
moncler coats
rolex watches for sale
mcm outlet
foamposite shoes
cheap replica watches
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
mont blanc pens
rolex uk
coach factory outlet online
nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses uk
the north face jackets
michael kors outlet
prada handbags
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet clearance
yeezy boost
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet online
christian louboutin uk
beats by dre
true religion jeans outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
nike outlet store
gucci outlet
cartier watches for sale
ralph lauren uk
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
hollister shirts
juicy couture outlet
tiffany and co
mont blanc pens
burberry canada
oakley sunglasses sale
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
iphone case uk
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet clearance
the north face jackets
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
christian louboutin shoes
rolex watches
ferragamo shoes
timberland shoes
air max uk
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
celine outlet
nike trainers
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cartier watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
links of london jewellery
tory burch shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski crystal
lebron shoes
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
omega watches
ray ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
michael kors handbags
supra shoes
swarovski crystal
pandora jewelry
nike store uk
ray ban sunglasses
hollister canada
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike mercurial
michael kors uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
tiffany jewellery
canada goose outlet
yeezy boost 350
fred perry polo shirts
fitflop clearance
coach outlet
lululemon outlet
nba jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
prada sunglasses
true religion outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
cartier outlet
michael kors canada
true religion sale
air jordan 11
cheap jordans
canada goose jackets
nobis jackets
ghd hair straighteners
coach outlet canada
beats headphones
gucci handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
toms outlet
prada outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet store online
nike outlet
yeezy boost
reebok trainers
uggs
the north face jackets
ugg uk
coach outlet online
air max 90
michael kors wallets
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
nike air force 1
omega outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
christian louboutin sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
ugg boots
fitflops uk
moncler jackets
nba jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs sale
ray-ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
mulberry outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton neverfull
michael kors outlet online
herve leger outlet
true religion canada
ugg boots
north face outlet
tiffany jewellery
ugg outlet uk
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
ugg boots uk
mcm backpack
toms outlet
beats by dre
ugg boots
coach outlet
the north face outlet
coach outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
michael kors handbags cheap
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
montblanc pens
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
pandora outlet
christian louboutin outlet
nike free 5
nike roshe run shoes
20161217caihuali
Captured chapter 1 of 6
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Jun 2007 3:30 am
I love this story. Though I'm always a little hesitant to read torturing ficlets, I really like this one. Seriously, very well written.
Captured chapter 1 of 6
Reviewer: Nanook of the North (Signed)
13 Apr 2007 7:49 pm
A great story. Poor Rodney. I like the Rodney/John Stories. I am new to the Show and to the Fan Fic and have been really enjoying watching the show and reading the Fic here. A lot of great Fic out there. Hope to read more from you. I give this story Two Thumbs Up! Peace and Hugs Fran

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I'm working on another fic. I'm very picky and tend to over critisize my own work so more than half the stuff I write gets thrown out. Welcome welcome welcome to the fandom!!! Stargate is a great addiction!! And I am proud to say that I AM AN ADDICT!!! And you are right, there is tons of great fic out there and alot of great fic writers! Thanks again for the pos feedback!
Captured chapter 1 of 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 11:03 pm
Excellent ending, hot but very tender too :). I'm glad they've finally gotten together. It was sad learning about John's sister, but also heartening that they're able to confess these things to each other. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It's finally done!! I'm working of another fic... but it's taking a bit of time. I think my next fic will be posted all at once, unless it's a million pages long. I wanted to make John and Rodney share something that wasn't just physical. And I wanted to show that they were beginning to trust each other with things they'd never told others. I'm happy you liked this fic!
Captured chapter 1 of 6
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 10:27 pm
The thing with the sister was really weird. I'm not sure it made all that much sense. I loved how they got together with the inside/outside metaphors. If you would be so kind, would you read my "Lost but not Little Boys" and tell me if you see any hope of Shepp and Rodney? I can't wait to read the next story you come up with.

Author's Response: I wanted to give Sheppard something to be able to dort of connect with Rodney on a level that was more than Sex... I'm happy that you liked the story. and I'll look for your story, I love reading fic... and tehre is ALWAYS hope of McShep :) heheh at least in my eyes :)
Captured chapter 1 of 6
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 7:48 pm
Awww...so touching an' sweet an' WOW! A perfect ending, thank you so much!

Author's Response: Thanks tons! I'm so happy you all liked it!
Captured chapter 1 of 6
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 3:24 am
Awsome, thanks for the post. Can't wait for six.

Author's Response: It'll be ready before you know it :)
5 of 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 7:31 am
Yay, Rodney's finally felt able to talk to John. It's a little sad, but not particularly surprising, that John had to point out his own torture incidents first. I hope the voice telling John what to do is right. Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney was feeling all alone and stuff, John had to show him that it's happened to other people too and they got through it. Seems like John's hearing voices in his head huh hehehe One more to go... Thanks for the great review!!
5 of 6
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 6:57 am
Yay! Rodney opened up! John bought a clue! ...though poor John! *shakes head* Like how you explained the wrist band. Can't wait for the next chap!

Author's Response: Yup, John got a clue and Rodney opened up. One chapret left :) We're almost there... are you excited :) Thanks for the review!
5 of 6
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 12:56 am
John's figured it out? finally? *hopeful look* :D beautiful chapter, Rodney's descriptions of the ocean and sky and what he saw were wonderfully written and then to have it all erased by one jerk, poor guy! make him feel better please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love feedback! especially when it's good. Happy hat you liked the chapter... the last chapter is ALMOST done... we're nearly to the end. Just a bit more to wait to see what John does...
5 of 6
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 11:05 pm
That was really great reflection of Rodney's pain and what he's going through. Great writing of dialog between them too.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you are liking it. We're almost done... one chapter left. It'll be up very very very very soon!!
5 of 6
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 3:52 am
And what about that arm, Rodney? It'll get infected if you don't take care of yourself. And we all know how Carson LOVES those large-bore needles... ;) Glad to see more of this story. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Yes, Carson's needles should meet Claire's needles and go on a date! Rodney doesn't want to get an infection... :) hehehe I'm hoping that Beth will be done with Chap 5 soon. only 2 more chapters to go... 5 and 6 We're almost to the end... now hoping I get 5 and 6 beta'd fairly quickly so I can post them :) I hate to make you all wait so long, but waiting is part of the fun. Yes?
4 of 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 6:33 pm
I'm glad John's looking out for Rodney een as Rodney tries to push him away. You've really done a very good job of getting across Rodney's churning emotions and his deserate desire to hold onto the scraps of his dignity. I hope he'll let John help him. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love feedback...as a fic writer... I live off the stuff! I'm happy you think I'm doing well with Rodney's emotions... I was kind of afraid that to the reader it wouldn't seem solid enough. I worry about things like that... but I guess if it had been badly written Beth (My Beta) would have said so :) Thanks again! Oh, and We'll have to wait to see if Rodney accepts John's help... but Ch 5 should be up soon!
4 of 6
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 2:09 pm
Great chapter :D Very in-character Loved John going to check on Rodney and how Rodney seems determined to handle it on his own, glad John's going to be keeping an eye on him! More please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am so please that this story is going over so well. I was a bit nervous, It's my first REAL Atlantis fic... I've dabbled but nothing worth posting. I'm also glad that you thought it was in character... I was wrooied about that too. But I was going on my feeling of the show. John being the "protector" when it comes to his friends. And Rodney seems to be a whiner, but I think something like this he'd want to handle alone. Thanks again! Chapter 5 is still in Beta, but Beth says she's almost done. So heres to hoping it will be posted soon!
4 of 6
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 9:41 am
Oh, the angst Rodney's goin' through. At least Shep's there. *nod nod* Good chap. Question, though. You mention Shep goin' into th' infirmary with Liz when Rodney's released, yet no mention of him past that sentence. Did he jus' stay quiet or...what?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, Poor Rodney. We're all happy that Shep is there to help him. As for the Shep in the infirmary scene. Sheppard is in a place that's stuck between questions and answers... meaning he knows what Rodney's going through and wants to be there for him... but he also has tons of questions about himself, for one, why has he seemed to develop a mental bond with Rodney? And I have to admit it... I stuck Shep in there to make Rodney uncomfortable :) I didn't mention that but we all know it's there :) hehehe Thanks again for the review. So happy you're liking the story. My Beta says chap 5 should be ready soon!
4 of 6
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 3:42 am
MORE! I could only have improved it by making Rodney bottom. Oh, MORE!!! Even if you don't write more filth, you know what I mean, I am so interested in how Rodney is going to deal with this psychologically. (My satillite has crashed, and I need my Law and Order: SVU fix).
3 of 6
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
03 Oct 2005 11:55 am
*smiles brightly* Great chap! Already the tension and angst starts. Lovely. Waitin' for more!
3 of 6
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 11:42 am
Yay Rodney's awake :D Good scene :D
3 of 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2005 10:58 am
Yay, Rodney's awake, and it was John who was there the first time he did so :). Poor Rodney, so confused by his picturing of John, but it's not stopping him bantering with John, so I hope he'll be able to work through things with John's help. And silly Carson, he was right the first time, though he's probably right about John being Rodney's best friend too *g*. Laura.
3 of 6