RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
29 Oct 2010 9:56 am
Nice. Me like. Tho I'd have preferred the suicide ending.
*shrug*
It makes sense.
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
13 Feb 2009 1:16 am
Tell me there will be a sequal, Please! Oh I hope Rodney is alive and everything can be fixed (or at least made better). Lovely darkfic dear, lovely. :o)
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: velvet_mace (Signed)
10 Sep 2008 1:09 am
You came up with a believable reason for Sheppard to be evil and you ran with it. It's sad about McKay, but honestly, this isn't the kind of train-wreck scenario that leads to happy fluffy endings. I particularly like the unrepentant gleefulness alien!sheppard.
Part 1 of 12
Reviewer: Valashu (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2008 1:45 pm
a very good and sad story but is it complete??.......
i think you should write some new parts...that would be very exiting.......what would happen if they find him or he shows up during a life treating situation to help....
oh please!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!

bye bye
Val
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: spuffyduds (Anonymous)
29 Feb 2008 3:25 pm
Oh wow. This was, yeah, DARK. Hoo boy. But so well done. I particularly liked the horrific fact that the alien is ENJOYING himself, having FUN--kissing people whimsically, OUCH. It had a creepy "It's a GOOD life" feel to it. And the way the alien was finally dealt with was really cool.
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
13 Aug 2007 2:09 pm
hey any chance of a sequal? if you have one even partly completed could you post it or em,ail it? kaia1479@hotmail.com or if you want to chat, have any other mckay whumps unfinished etc, im a huge fan!
Part 1 of 12
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2007 3:18 am
That was a great read. I was sobbing towards the end. I totally didn't expect Rodney to be possibly alive. I'm glad you ended it on a hopeful. I'd love to read a sequel.
Part 1 of 12
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
14 Apr 2007 6:56 pm
Such a haunting story. The pain, humiliation and suffering wrought yet the human spirit prevails. I do look forward to reading the sequel...please let there be a sequel. *begs*
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2007 5:12 pm
hello there, do you by any chance have a sequal or preqwual...or both in mind? if so please hurry
Part 1 of 12
Reviewer: Aqualegia (Signed)
11 Jan 2007 4:17 am
This really needs a sequel where they find Rodney, and help him heal. Please... pretty please :)
Part 1 of 12
Reviewer: Allanaya (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 9:23 pm
OH WOW YOU HAVE TO WRITE A SEQUAL! PLEASE!!!!! loved that story, btw was there a prequal?
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: Duff (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2006 3:36 pm
Very Dark, yet well-written. No matter how horrible, I could not stop reading. So disturbing that I can understand why no one else has commented, although I'm sure others have also read it.
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 8:24 pm
SEQUEL!!!!! Very haunting. The idea that they were so desperate that they had to poison a friend (and add to his suffering) to save that same friend and everyone else gave me the hibbie jibbies and made me cry at the same time. I liked how you left everyone broken because it would take a very long time to even begin to recover from something that brutal. But I would like to see a sequel. Not where everything was made "all better" because it can't be, but where everyone takes the first step to rebuilding.
Part 1 of 12
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 6:58 pm
I found this a fascinating story. I wasn't sure what was going on at the start, and I was chilled to the bone. The thought of this man taking over and committing cold-blooded murder. And Rodney having to submit to dispose of him...but please add another chapter and wrap things up...thanks for writing it
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
27 Nov 2005 7:56 pm
LOL!! I like the wtf review from January. Love this as it stands. Part of me desperately wants Shep and Rodney to be reunited, but. . . love this as it stands. :)
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: Emmuzka (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2005 6:34 am
I liked the ending. It reminds me of the Newt girl in Alien 2. An efficent way to portray McKay's post traumatic stress syndrome without lenghtening the fic another 12 chapters.
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: sia (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2005 6:09 am
i love your story do you write a sequel ? xcuse i'm not english
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Signed)
28 Jun 2005 2:57 am
After reading the first chapter I wasn't sure I wanted to continue but I'm so glad I did. You thoroughly creeped me out in a good way and made me cry in the last couple chapters. I like how you left a ray of hope at the end for both Atlantis and us readers, but would be quite eager to read a follow up too. Amazing job, really!
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Signed)
28 Jun 2005 2:56 am
After reading the first chapter I wasn't sure I wanted to continue but I'm so glad I did. You thoroughly creeped me out in a good way and made me cry in the last couple chapters. I like how you left a ray of hope at the end for both Atlantis and us readers, but would be quite eager to read a follow up too. Amazing job, really!
Part 12 of 12
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
03 Jun 2005 6:21 pm
Such a powerful, brutal story but you left hope that Rodney was still alive. I do hope there will be a sequel one of these days.
Part 12 of 12
You must login (register) to review.