RSS
Reviews For Chain of Command

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
17 Apr 2007 12:03 pm
XD I love this part - the triangle works nice for me - but you naming Lorne Nick caused my brain to overload, and now the image of CSI's Nick and Lorne mix! ARGH! Somebody help me XD Yours GB
Military Escalation
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2007 11:50 pm
This series was da GUH! Seriously, though, you have a brilliant mind and it plays well in this genre. I enjoyed the various power shifts throughout the series, although I was a little disappointed that Ronon didn't have more of a role. But my word, Lorne...wow. I LOVED Lorne in this series. You did an amazing job!
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: bigwoodtownie (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 4:40 pm
Bloody hell! You just hit a kink out of the park! Very well done. Can't wait for more.
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: telesilla (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 8:12 am
Read my way through the whole series tonight and all I can say is...wow! I'm new to the fandom and I haven't run across much kink, so to find something this good made me quite happy. I'm looking forward to reading further stories in this series. :)
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Sep 2006 5:43 am
Ooh, yum! I'm glad Rodney got over his jealousy- it would've been a great shame for him to have missed all that. Loved possessive!John. He's building himself quite the little harem. He's going to have to find a couple more collars at this rate *g*. When do we get Nick joining them for the ultimate OT4? ::offers cookies:: *vbg*. Laura.
Concord
Reviewer: CatePike (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2006 9:45 am
I've read this several times, and it still hasn't lost its appeal. I really hope you'll post another part.
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: spock74 (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 10:50 pm
OMFG!!! My eyes are bleeding. But in a good way. I REALLY REALLY hope you're planning to continue this sucker, because the McShorne (my own personal nickname for this 3some) was so hot that parts of my brain that I use on a regular basis melted clean out of my head. So, you know, no more long division for me. Hope you're happy. I sure am!
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2006 2:07 am
Hot, but troubling. I reread this series to see if I felt the same the second time. I still struggle with Rodney and his "runner up" presentation. He's not good enough for Lorne and he's only entertaining to Sheppard. After this Interlude, it looks like Rodney is at best a 3rd wheel. I wonder what is in the next chapter...
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
24 May 2006 6:48 am
WoW from haggy as well, this was one really hot hot story.
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 May 2006 4:21 am
OMFG, you are SO killing me with the GUH here. *faints* I can't wait to see how much kinkier you make this. Dunno if my BP can handle it, actually... ;) *VBEG* ----}-@
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 2:20 am
This comment is for the story up to The LorneSheppard Interlude. Wow, very hot. Though, it really feels like Rodney is second best. He's a bad dom, Nick really wants John, and John is perfectly in control. I like a Rodney whumping as much as the next person, but I don't like seeing him treated like this by John or Nick who supposedly care about him. Obviously, this is well written to get such a strong response. I look forward to the next chapter.
Command Decisions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 May 2006 8:16 pm
What a hot little interlude. Loved the whole trust thing and Nick's little clues that he was getting to John just as much as John was getting to him. Can't wait to see what happens next, especially what Rodney might have to say about things. Laura.
Interlude: Still Life with Rope
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
04 May 2006 12:23 am
omg....when did fanfiction become my drug? wow those 3 men are hot!!! and I want more. wow just wow. Thanks for sharing ;)
Entente
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 May 2006 7:55 pm
Well, "Yum" is the short feedback :). For longer fb: I liked the uncertainty, no one entirely sure what the other two want from him. All the misunderstandings were nicely angsty; Rodney unsure in his dom persona, Nick wondering why the collar was taken from him and then having to deal with John all smirking and silent and challenging, Rodney thinking he's going to lose Nick to John. I'm glad it all worked out. Loved Rodney's sort of disbelieving awe at getting the two others in his bed and I liked how John kept everything hidden behind the amused smirk. I'd love to know what was going through his mind. Looking forward to the next chapter. Hopefully it will have more of this threesome and no one will feel the sudden urge to freak out or anything. Laura.
Entente
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
03 May 2006 4:05 pm
Am really loving this series, complete with the characterisations you're building up. There's definitely something going on between McKay and Lorne, going to start rooting for them now! Looking forward to the next part!!
Entente
Reviewer: CK (Anonymous)
03 May 2006 1:26 pm
I'm really hoping that by the end of this series that Rodney ends up with Lorne.
Entente
Reviewer: kerry (Anonymous)
03 May 2006 6:14 am
"No... This is awful, please someone rescue me." love it!
Entente
Reviewer: jic (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 11:54 am
A wonderful world of GUH. All the right things in all the right places.
Military Escalation
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 3:42 am
"And if you choose to wear it in my presence when you're not on duty I'll probably be forced to make sure you deserve it. Understood?" Oh yeah..you know he's going to have to put that collar on. grins... thanks for this hot little story. I do hope you're planning on continuing the intrigue. :) thanks for sharing... fans self happily.
Military Escalation
Reviewer: stella (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 1:35 am
Just found this for the first time, and the entire fic is delicious! Can't wait to see Lorne and Rodney sub for John - I'm sure they'll do it so differently from each other.
Military Escalation
You must login (register) to review.