RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: squidgiepdx (Signed)
01 Oct 2011 6:12 pm
Really cute and adorable - just like the boys!
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
05 Oct 2010 1:40 pm
Mmm John and coffee Rodney's idea of heaven :)
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: OhHenry (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2008 8:24 pm
This story is awesome, it makes my heart happy. I suspect I'll be revisiting it in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks!
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Nov 2005 12:30 pm
*snicker* Wonderful job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: It was fun to give the guys a little break. Thanks!
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Sep 2005 3:01 pm
Great story :). I loved Rodney's vaguely stalkerish behaviour, and how it turned out not to be as secret as he thought :). And the 'taking inventory' was hot ::fans self::. And of course, it must be love for Rodney...John makes great coffee *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Yes, for Rodney, having a barista for a partner makes a lot of sense. Think of the employee discount and how much money they'd save! Thanks.
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2005 8:11 am
Omg,omg,omg I loved this the first time I read it and it just keeps getting better each time. Thank you sooo much.

Author's Response: How often do I get a chance to write "gay boys in love?" I was really happy to do it. Thanks!
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: celia_rosalind (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2005 2:41 am
"John's mouth tasted like estate-grown Costa Rican coffee..." I'm not going to be able to concentrate at all tomorrow! I love coffee and I'm quite fond of John and Rodney...great combination. This was so sweet and adorable. Thanks for posting it.

Author's Response: I worked at starbucks for a few months, and I remember all of the different types of coffee that we used to try, how they smelled, and the different flavors. I just had to include that. I'm glad you liked it.
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
23 Sep 2005 1:00 am
*fans self* Oh my. That was...hot and sweet and wow. Can we see more of these two or is this it? Pretty please let us see more of this John/Rodney. I loved how they flirted and how John picked up on Rodney's not-so-subtle staring and wow. Thank you SO much for sharing!

Author's Response: It was fun to write a kind of "love at first sight" story. I don't normally let myself do that, except for birthdays and holidays, and it's always so fun to write. Thanks!
The Perfect Cappuccino
Reviewer: Nymeria (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2005 12:35 am
I really liked this. It was real sweet, and I really loved that it was set in a coffee shop. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks. I enjoyed taking them and making them into something more familiar. They are so fun to play with.
The Perfect Cappuccino
You must login (register) to review.