RSS
Reviews For Ego Te Absolvo

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Daydreamgrl (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2005 3:58 pm
This is very well written and an excellent story. Your characterizations are dead on and you do a great job of portraying Carson's innner struggle. The ending is not exactly happy but it is the only one that fits with the story and with life. You did an excellent job with this fic.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 11:04 am
A fine story, ending on a very good question from Carson. Bravo!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 10:53 am
Charming thus far, eagerly looking forward to the rest of the chapters. two tiny questions: a. who're the Nazi-wannabes? (given the Eurondans are in Orion galaxy). b. wouldn't it be arse? Thanks for writing this!
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
01 Oct 2005 11:35 pm
Oh yes, almost forogt. Thanks for leaving Schwartz in one piece!
Four
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
01 Oct 2005 11:33 pm
Oh boy. That was definitely pent up for too long, and I think we just saw it explode. Poor Carson. Poor John, too. He was using humor as a defense, and Carson jumped on him for it. Whew!
Four
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2005 11:06 am
Very good I liked it . . .
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 7:35 pm
I'd been wondering about them. It's a shame that Carson and John went through all that and she's just going to go ahead anyway, but I can also see Teyla's point that it's not Carson's decision to make. Laura.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 6:27 pm
Oh please! Stop it! I LOL at the "grunts and crotch scratching" remark. The next chapters just get better, too :)
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 4:02 am
These last few chapters have gotten funnier and funnier. The Mckay vs Beckett snark was the best. And the hangovers? priceless.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 8:01 pm
I have to admit to being amused by the hangovers, which is a little mean of me *g*. I'm glad Carson and John have managed to clear the air though. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 7:55 pm
It ate through the cups and they're *drinking* it?! I just hope it helps Carson sort through this, it would be a shame for Ronon and Rodney to sacrifice themselves for a lost cause *vbg*.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 7:52 pm
I love Rodney's own particular brand of help- he has useful things to say, but buried under so much sarcasm that it's difficult to pick them out *g*. His offers to translate Sheppard into something Carson will understand made me chuckle. I'm glad Ronon turned up too, and not just for the booze :). Seeing him and Rodney and food couldn't help but cheer Carson a little. Laura.
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 10:15 am
Hey, dislocated shoulder, cracked ribs, dehydration, but at least they left the hair alone! Good to see Steve getting put to work. Can't have him getting lazy, after all. ;-)
Three
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 12:28 am
Poor Carson. Physically and emotionally whipped. And even then he can't relinquish his "doctor" role. Good one!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 12:14 am
Oy. If the ethical dilemma is the one I think you're building up to, it sure is a doozy! I'm glad I'm finally able to catch up with this fic.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 6:12 am
I'm glad Carson's gotten some of that out of his system now, even if it's not quite the talk John had had in mind. I'm pretty sure John won't let it go at that though, and I'm looking forward to more 'talk' between them. Laura.
Four
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 6:02 am
I'm glad to see both John and Carson finally safe and on the mend. I was amused by Rodney's sudden departure and his snark-covered concern. Laura.
Three
Reviewer: jaws (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2005 5:59 pm
more more more more please!!!!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2005 2:13 am
Interesting. I'd like to see where this is going.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Sep 2005 7:28 pm
So that's what they wanted Carson to do. I'm glad he didn't have to, it would have killed him. I'm glad they're getting medical attention now and hope they're both going to be ok. And what of the mother and child? I'm looking forward to seeing what she has to say about this. Will she be grateful for being saved, or angry for having her honour taken away? Laura.
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.