RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 Nov 2005 8:29 pm
*snicker* Any time I'm feeling down and in the dumps, I read your stories, m'loveys. *happy sigh* Oh, by the way, I'm actually a bit surprised that John didn't start singing "Lake of Fire" by Johnny Cash when he and Rodney were in the cage over the volcano. *snigger* I so love the banter. Exquisite. ----}-@ Krys
complete
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
30 Oct 2005 7:25 pm
This was fabulous, as usual, and side-splittingly funny. You guys seriously, seriously Rock! wags, springwoof
complete
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 10:24 am
Love this, like all your stories, so very much. If you ever want an icon of your choice, just tell me.
/adoration
complete
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2005 4:07 am
Fucking brilliant. As always. So worth losing hours of sleep over. *VBG* ----}-@ Krys
complete
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Sep 2005 1:22 am
*laughs and grins* Oh, what a lovely piece. I really liked the end and how John got Hermiod t' join the revolt. *L* This was just perfect, thank you for sharing.
complete
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Sep 2005 6:46 pm
Well, as usual, the characterisations are excellent. I love John and Rodney's exasperated affection for each other *g*. The plot was exciting, what with volcanoes and angry natives, and our poor boys getting damaged. I was amused by the crack shot monkey-lizard, Rodney's sputtering at being called Radek's student and Teyla's remarks about being unable to trade any of 'her men' even though she sometimes wished she could *vbg*. I loved Rodney's snark and the teasing banter between him and John. And I was so happy that they finally get their honeymoon :). Laura.
complete
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2005 12:50 pm
*standing ovation and wild cheering* Woo-hoo! Have I told you how much I love this series? I LOVE IT! :D The humor, the whumping, the humor, the friendship, the wuv, everything! Thank you so much for another perfect installment that left me grinning like a loon :D
complete
Reviewer: xeno (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2005 10:27 am
i love you. marry me. both of you. we'll find a lovely house in canada and you'll keep writing your fics by the fireplace.
complete
Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2005 8:40 am
ROFLOL!!! I had a sneaking suspicion that I should *not* read this in the office, but I couldn't resist.... . Wonderful story to start the weekend with.
complete
Reviewer: Cattie (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2005 8:40 am
That was incredibly funny, snarky and sweet - as usual :-)
complete
You must login (register) to review.