RSS
Reviews For Ways and Means

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jayny (Anonymous)
29 May 2009 8:06 am
To sad you never finished this fiction. It's great, really fucking great. Nyan. ;]
I Hear It Rolls Downhill
Reviewer: Magent13 (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2006 11:50 pm
NOOOO....ah!!! It needs to go on! It can't end there. *starts whimpering* You need to write MORE!! Pleeeeeeease. * looks at you with sad puss-n-boots eyes*
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Cammi (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2006 1:57 am
Oh good one! more please!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2006 11:29 pm
When will we be seeing more of this story? Please don't leave us hanging much longer.
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 6:55 pm
It is so wrong that the egg has its own little throne, king of the sex-toys. :D Can't wait for more!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 6:37 pm
Okay, I agree with just about everybody else. I officially nominate "You're getting sarcasm in the gravy. Well stop dripping stupid everywhere." for a "best banter" oscar. ;)
Close Cover Before Striking
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 6:32 pm
Not recommended while reading this fic: eating or drinking. It can be hazardous to keyboards. Seriously, this is pretty darn funny. :D Great stuff!
I Hear It Rolls Downhill
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 2:39 pm
awesome chap, hope you update soon!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: jasz (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 4:05 pm
Wonderful story! I hope you'll write more.
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 2:23 am
Delightful Thank you.
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 Nov 2005 8:49 pm
*sniggers* Leave it to Rodney to make this more difficult than it has to be. *snort* Love the way you're continuing this! More soon? ----}-@ Krys
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 11:21 am
Rofl! Can't wait to read more. Poor John ... except not ;-)

Author's Response: Poor John, indeed - except not!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2005 8:42 pm
Oh, I'm just loving this series! I have it marked so that I can check it obsessively for updates. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you're enjoying it!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: ToraK (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 3:22 pm
he was stuck on All Rodney All The Time, broadcasting on W-Oh-My-God-You’re-So-Gay -- Okay that wins the award for funniest line ever :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked that one myself ;>
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 12:45 pm
Excellent chapter. Poor John *g*. I loved the line where he was thinking about not wanting to investigate the dusty corners of his sexuality, except he also did :). Can't wait to see what happens next in their 'firelit' room, apart from John giving himself a headache, of course :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you - I liked the dusty corners, too!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Miscbills (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2005 8:39 am
This is so funny. John is scare of a sensitive Rodney and an very angry Radek. Weir is very cautious, thinking warning John to be careful and watch his hair gel.

Author's Response: Thanks!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2005 6:24 am
HELP!! I am dying! I hadnt even got half way through the first chapter and i was laughing, after just finishing the sixth my sides now hurt!! embarressed John and science obsessed snarky Rodney are soooo hot and extremely amusing. And grumpy Radek is just too much!! please write more and quickly!! :) jo. x

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it. There will definitely be more.
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 1:19 am
*giggles* Loved the whole chap! Lovely, lovely, lovely. And the ending! *snerk*

Author's Response: Thanks!
A Gentlemen's Agreement
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 7:10 pm
Poor Radek *giggle*. You've gotta love those vaguely uncomfortable talks, especially when they result in agreements :). I'm glad they've decided that this is possible and John's given up on the denial. I loved Rodney's snark, you got it spot-on for scathingness :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks - Rodney is dear to my sarcastic little heart, so I'm glad the characterization is working.
See Conversations (comma) Uncomfortable
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
12 Oct 2005 11:43 pm
Oh happy day! The boys bond! More! More! Love how they talk over tequila. Also LOVE Rodney's lime comment. Heh. Never thought how much it must suck to not be able to have lime with th' tequila.

Author's Response: I know - I couldn't deal with tequila at all without the lime.
See Conversations (comma) Uncomfortable
You must login (register) to review.