RSS
Reviews For Ways and Means

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
12 Oct 2005 10:42 pm
lol! egg-o-vision porn!

Author's Response: It's the best egg ever!
See Conversations (comma) Uncomfortable
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Oct 2005 4:55 pm
Oh, I *liked* this chapter. I was amused by John's embarrassment and Rodney's loud smirking. And then, Rodney's scene setting...::fans self::. I'm interested to see whether it was just John picturing them in the scene, or whether Rodney saw it too. Can't wait to see what they do about it either. Poor Radek though, he seems to be bearing the brunt of this experiment. Turns out it was a great idea for him to wear all that protective clothing! *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Thak you. I suppose I should be nicer to Radek.... nah!
Progress, Not Perfection
Reviewer: cjandre (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 9:01 pm
d just then, John realized that he was hard. Not interested-hard; committed-hard. I'm adding this to my 'best lines EVER' list! Hee! I really like the characterizations in this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely compliment!
Progress, Not Perfection
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 1:42 pm
Very niceee... and hot... hehe. So what happens next? did they overload the energy outpourings or what? I await anxiously your next installment. thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come...
Progress, Not Perfection
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 11:11 am
Rodney smirks. Loudly. Hee. This is a very cool story, and it makes me smile. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you're enjoying it. More soon, I promise.
Progress, Not Perfection
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
04 Oct 2005 1:20 am
LOL! Great stuff, really funny! Any plans to continue?

Author's Response: Many plans to continue! And thannk you!
Great Minds
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Oct 2005 7:53 am
I was amused by Radek's protective clothing, although it may turn out to have been a wise decision now that John and Rodney are on the same page :). I loved how they got there too, trading ideas back and forth, I had to chuckle at the pizza conversation. And the math thing was good too. I can't wait to see what happens when they both think about the same non-relaxing thing :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you are enjoying the story.
Great Minds
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Oct 2005 2:09 am
HOWWWWWWLLLL!!!! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Heeeeeeeeeeee!
Great Minds
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Oct 2005 2:06 am
Oh, HOWL! ROTFLMFAO The snarky banter is exquisite! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you - I love these two - they have the best conversations in my head.
Close Cover Before Striking
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2005 1:42 am
Absolutely wonderful -- the last line! I can't WAIT until you post more...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Great Minds
Reviewer: = (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2005 6:05 pm
*basks in excellent fic*

Author's Response: What a lovely compliment; thank you!
Close Cover Before Striking
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Sep 2005 3:42 pm
Loved John's "You're getting sarcasm in the gravy" ::wipes coffee from keyboard:: And I can't wait to see what Rodney's reaction is when John says he was thinking of foreplay :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading - I'm having great fun with their snarky dialogue.
Close Cover Before Striking
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Sep 2005 3:37 pm
Poor Bates, I shouldn't laugh, but I have too *giggle*. And that's an interesting device, I hope John hasn't broken it with that massive power surge *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! Poor Bates, indeed.

Author's Response: Thank you! Poor Bates, indeed.
I Hear It Rolls Downhill
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
24 Sep 2005 7:45 pm
Hee hee! loved this. Thre will be more, right. Please...don't make me beg. :)

Author's Response: There will be more, but you can still beg if you want to.
Close Cover Before Striking
Reviewer: Emel Raines (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 4:05 pm
wicked! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as fast as I can.
Close Cover Before Striking
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 4:00 pm
Cute. I want to see where this is going. I absolutely loved this exchange and so want to see it on the show: "You’re getting sarcasm in the gravy.” “Well, stop dripping stupid everywhere.”

Author's Response: From your mouth to network exeutives' ears! I'm glad you're enjoying my little indulgence.
Close Cover Before Striking
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 1:51 am
Ooh, this is very good. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I Hear It Rolls Downhill
You must login (register) to review.