RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 12:59 pm
Done? So soon? *pouts* Well that sucks. Really liked this chapter. Didn't even think the crowd thing was connected to the previous mission. Thanks for sharin' an' I can't wait for the next (last? *pouts*) chapter!
Straight to the Food and then Home
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 6:26 pm
Heeheeheeheehee. I like the good stuff. *BG* And I'm surprised Rodney's not on it either. Forty stitches ain't nothin' to sneeze at. You should'a seen my dad when he nailed himself with his trusty ol' chainsaw. 170+ stitches from his left shoulder all the way down to his right hip. Nasty business, and he was doped up so he couldn't move and disturb the stitches for over a WEEK. Man, the house was SO quiet! *snicker* Except for dad's snoring... :) ----}-@ Krys
Not Moping
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 6:20 pm
Rodney's mentally kicking himself for not being able to see and protect John like he feels he should. He's feeling more than inadequate, and that he should be removed from the team, I bet. *heavy sigh* Another setback for outr beloved scientist. Hey,w hat about that supposed treatment that might heal Rodney's eyes? *scratches chin thoughtfully* ----}-@ Krys
Forty Stitches
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 6:13 pm
ROTFL ----}-@ Krys
Fold and Spindle
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 6:09 pm
*snickers evilly* ----}-@ Krys
Movie Night
Reviewer: Kitanne (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2005 4:42 pm
I heart this. All of this. All your story belong to us.
Not Moping
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2005 4:31 am
I'm enjoying your stories. I like the 'scenes' and I think it's all right to not have an overall plot going. The relationship between John and Rodney is quite touching.
Not Moping
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 5:29 pm
*L* Go Rodney! He's got his sense of humor back in full! Loved this chap. Thanks for sharin'. So...when can we expect more?
Not Moping
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2005 4:46 pm
I just love this story and can't get enough. Keep it coming!
Not Moping
Reviewer: ASJBG (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2005 4:30 pm
I really like this series.
Not Moping
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 1:48 pm
I'm so glad to see that John got to the botom of Rodney's quietness. It was great how he compared Rodney's dealing with being blind with how he thought he would have coped. I'm inclined to agree with Rodney that it wouldn't have kept John down or long, but I liked that it boosted Rodney's confidence and that they managed some snark :). Some nice bits of snark from Carson too :). Laura.
Not Moping
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2005 1:32 pm
Aww, that was sweet :D I liked John's doubts that he could handle being blind as well as Rodney is :) More please!
Not Moping
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 6:53 am
Awwww...Loved Rodney's need to touch John. And I SO wanna be there when Carson yells at Rodney for screaming at a hangnail yet doing the whole "brave face" front when his leg's slashed to hell. Lovely chap, thanks.
Forty Stitches
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 5:44 pm
I like this story. Rodney's being blind is an intriguing twist. Having several blind people in my family makes this all the more interesting to me.
Forty Stitches
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 12:33 pm
I'm concerned about Rodney's tentativeness too, it's so very unlike him, especially where John is concerned. I'm glad they're both going to be fine though. I hope we get to the bottom of Rodney's strange quietness soon. Laura.
Forty Stitches
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 11:19 am
Of course I'm enjoying it! :D I wish it could go on forever *happy sigh* Awesome chapter, loved the descriptions, especially Rodney standing amidst the chaos of the infirmiry and then Carson realizing he was injured :D Loved his worry for John and Carson guiding his hands over him *another happy sigh* you rock!
Forty Stitches
Reviewer: misty4me (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 10:44 am
oh and where are you going with Rodney, him so quiet? Do I see him have a crisis of confidence soon? I agree with Chaps, I love these characters. You can't end this so soon!
Forty Stitches
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 9:28 am
What do you mean it's almost over. I love the characters you've created so much I want it to go on forever. *G*
Forty Stitches
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Oct 2005 8:46 pm
I loved this, some nice team moments. Teyla and Ronon's conversation about John distracting Rodney was funny, but oh so true. I was pleased to see John talk to Ronon about Rodney and it was great to see Ronon picking up on John's protectiveness. I'm glad he realised that Rodney was still Rodney. The origami was fun too, especially what it led to :). Laura.
Fold and Spindle
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 9:54 am
*happy sigh* My love of this series knows no bounds. Rodney...folded into a petals....ok, it sounds painful, but damn if I didn't laugh at that image. *bounces* I hope we get to see more about how Ronon feels about Rodney's blindness. That was certainly very interesting.
Fold and Spindle
You must login (register) to review.