RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: misty4me (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 8:15 pm
I cannot tell you how much I'veb een enjoying this story. Rodney and John are so good together, and I think that your characterization of Rodney is wonderful. I like that the accident has brought out the best of him, not the worst, and John too. Though both have their moments. Ronan too. They are all so truly human.
Fold and Spindle
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 11:48 am
Aww...so sweet. Though I WOULD love to smack Ronon for that comment. At least John got to him. Probably.
Fold and Spindle
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 11:21 am
great chapter :D I loved Ronon's reaction to Rodney's disability, very in character IMO :D Lovely scene at the end *g* More please!
Fold and Spindle
Reviewer: allhoneyboo (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 8:33 am
Pornogami? LMAO! You've done an awesome job writing this. I'm enjoying it.
Fold and Spindle
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 7:57 pm
*cheers* Go Rodney! Kick butt! *grins* I totally love how Rodney yelled at them. *snorts* Part of me wanted to see how the rest of the team would have reacted if they had tried to put Rodney in jail. *eyebrow arches* Total and complete meltdown probably, huh? What a great two chapter. I can't wait to read more.
Rodney 1 Audoreans 0
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 7:55 pm
*wide grin* That was so cute...*happy sigh*
Movie Night
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 7:22 pm
*LOL* Lovely, lovely chapter. Though what movie was th' EMP thing he mentioned? I'm assuming th' microbiology, comet an' EMP aren't th' same movie. Then again, the only comet movies I remember clearly seeing are Armegeddan an' Deep Impact. Can't wait for the next chap.
Movie Night
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 2:39 pm
That ZPM's just not shifting is it? I loved John's bargaining for movie night and Rodney's quick thinking to escape it :). Laura.
Movie Night
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 12:56 pm
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, mush. LOL
Movie Night
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2005 10:00 am
Awww! I loved that chapter, so sweet and cute and snarky and deviously genius hehehe more please!
Movie Night
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 11:36 pm
Aww, the end of that chapter was so sweet! Loved Rodney telling the planet people off :D He's still got it! More please!
Rodney 1 Audoreans 0
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 5:13 pm
YAY! *claps heands excitedly* Two chapters all at once... I am truly blessed. This story is progressing so well, I can't wait to see where you take it. ----}-@ Krys
Rodney 1 Audoreans 0
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 1:53 pm
I loved how determined John and Rodney were, not letting the Audoreans get away with it, and especially Rodney's outburst. His meeting with Ptar was great, especially the ending when he banned Carson from revealing how nice he'd been *g*. Laura.
Rodney 1 Audoreans 0
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 10:57 am
*bounces in seat* Yay! Go Rodney! What wrongs shall he right next? *L*
Rodney 1 Audoreans 0
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2005 10:24 am
Very fine chapter, this.
Rodney 1 Audoreans 0
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2005 8:33 am
hehehe! That was great! Loved Rodney flipping John and the 'stance' hehehe Great job with Teyla too LOL :D More please!
Just a Pointer
Reviewer: jade_dragoness (Anonymous)
04 Oct 2005 8:55 am
*flails* OMG! This is a good, GOOD series! I can't believe it's taken me so long to find it! Argh! I love it so much. Mostly I think because you have not made Rodney all weepy. Sure he has flares in sensitivity about his blindness but all in all he is very much himself. I really like that. Oooh, and I want to huggle Zelenka for his guilty feelings. So cute! Also, in this chapter, Rodney fliping John on to his ass cracked me up so much! *bounces* I can't wait for the next chapter. Hope you update soon!
Just a Pointer
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 8:35 pm
Heh.
Just a Pointer
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Oct 2005 6:57 pm
Well, you deserve it. This is an excellent story. ----}-@ Krys
Hope and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
03 Oct 2005 6:57 pm
*LOL* Go Rodney! Of course he'd be good at leverage an' stuff. *rolls eyes* He's a geek. Love that last couple lines, though. Can't wait for more!
Just a Pointer
You must login (register) to review.