RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Oct 2005 6:54 pm
*snickersnort* Airport quickie again, Rodney? *chuckles* ----}-@ Krys
And they think you’re the genius ...
Reviewer: cjandre (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2005 3:43 pm
John's 'pointer'! *snicker* I love how Rodney handles things - especially the colonel.
Just a Pointer
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2005 2:33 pm
I loved this chapter. I'm pleased to see that Teyla is helping Rodney compensate for his blindness, and I was amused by John's *help* and Teyla's expression as he gave it. It was also funny when Rodney floored John :). And the innuendo had me smiling too, especially when John blushed at the end under Teyla's look *g*. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.
Just a Pointer
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2005 3:55 am
I really like this series.
Hope and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 7:14 pm
It's a shame that the Euolan's couldn't help Rodney, but I'm pleased that neither John nor Carson are giving up. Poor Miko :(. I loved the conversation between John and Rodney, how the snark turned to Rodney being indignant and John stopping him before he got going, which turned all intense and sniffly!Rodney, which turned cheerful again at the mention of chocolate cake. It's just so them :). Laura.
Hope and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 4:47 pm
So sweet! That John's accepting this, finally, and so's Rodney but Radek an' Carson and, evidently, Miko aren't? Awww...
Hope and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: Kitanne (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 3:53 pm
LOVE! Rodney making Miko cry is always hilarious. Someday, I swear she's just going to punch him. I so want some chocolate cake now.
Hope and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 3:26 pm
I really am enjoying this story and the way you are writing John and Rodney. John's comfort level with Rodney and how he's not afraid to talk about the blindness or even tease about it. Rodney's acceptance seems the more realistic approach considering his personality and yet it is seldom done. Excellent work!
Hope and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 2:16 pm
Awww :D Sweet! More please!
Hope and Chocolate Cake
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 2:11 pm
LOL Good to know Rodney's got his priorities in order :D Great chapter, I love the way you write John and Rodney :D
And they think you’re the genius ...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 7:23 pm
Boy, Radek certainly has bad timing! *vbg* I was amused by the banter throughout, you capture everyone's snark so well. I was particularly amused by Carson's accent denial, because he has a point- you never do think of your own accent as an accent :). I'm looking forward to seeing whether they finally get the ZPM free. Laura.
And they think you’re the genius ...
Reviewer: Kitanne (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 5:32 pm
Wow! This is spectacular! I love it very very much. Love Rodney blind but not disabled. I'm very excited to read more!
Rodney 1 John's Briefing 0
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 4:23 pm
*ROTFL* That final scene? OH SO FUNNY!!! More! More!!
And they think you’re the genius ...
Reviewer: bh (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 12:26 pm
I'm liking this.
Mr. Super-Gene meets Mr. Magoo
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 5:16 am
This is absolutely wonderful. Please tell me there's more on the way? ----}-@ Krys, who had a friend in high school who was born mostly blind, but could see swirling colors and vague shapes
Mr. Super-Gene meets Mr. Magoo
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 5:16 am
This is absolutely wonderful. Please tell me there's more on the way? ----}-@ Krys, who had a friend in high school who was born mostly blind, but could see swirling colors and vague shapes
Mr. Super-Gene meets Mr. Magoo
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Sep 2005 10:19 pm
Excellent chapter. I'm glad John has had a chat with Radek; hopefully he will rest a bit easier now. The John/Rodney snarky banter was great as always. Laura.
Mr. Super-Gene meets Mr. Magoo
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
28 Sep 2005 6:35 pm
*L* What's th' Czech Radek says here? Most of it can be guessed from either context or his own translation moments later, but what about that last one? Good chap, BTW. Waiting for more!
Mr. Super-Gene meets Mr. Magoo
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
28 Sep 2005 6:25 pm
*LOL* "Week from Tuesday." Comment is HILARIOUS! Really liked this chapter.
ZPM 1 Rodney 0
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2005 4:19 pm
Aww, poor Radek still feeling guilty :( I'm still loving this fic! More please!
Mr. Super-Gene meets Mr. Magoo
You must login (register) to review.