RSS
Reviews For Double Occupancy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: tokageMusume (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 7:12 pm
First, let me get the raving out of the way -- I really enjoyed reading this! I just ate it right up. It was beautifully done; funny and exciting and sexy and perfectly paced. But ultimately, I found it even more interesting to consider what you propose here -- that to be able to sit back and 'take a break' from always being in the driver's seat of consciousness might be so attractive if you could turn over the 'wheel' to someone you trusted. It was a fascinating thing to consider and it made me wonder if, in a way, it doesn't explain why primates like recreational drugs so much. Anyway, thanks for the ride! Great tale and an interesting concept!
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Signed)
29 Apr 2006 7:17 am
I really liked how you wrote the effects of the seperation and well everything :)
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 5:49 am
This was a fantastic story, loved the banter between the two men. huggles
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: Danni (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2006 5:58 pm
Wow! That was really excellent! I loved the depth of emotion of the characters. I also think you wrote very well- it could easily be a very confusing story, but you wrote with clarity and talent. I loved it!
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: Gabriel (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 11:05 am
awww damn that was good! well done! :)
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 11:33 pm
I've not seen any eps, so I can't say about canon, but that was a GREAT body sharing/swapping story. Very interesting and beautiful. Also, very hot :p
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: n. bjelica (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 9:29 am
Wow, that was fantastic! I really enjoyed the lack of telepathy, actually, and all the funny interactions that led to. I thought that was an interesting twist on the shared-bodies idea. I thought this was a great story. Nice work.
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 3:14 am
Excellent fic. Very well written, imaginative, and great characterizations. Thanks!
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: Mandy aka sheppards_girl (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 1:43 am
Wow, I liked this fic... especially... "RodJohn McSheppard." hehehe too funny!! Loved it! Great story!

Author's Response: When I came up with that name, I giggled uncontrollably. Something about the "McShep" abbreviation for this pairing put it in my mind!
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 3:07 am
Wow. That... was fucking brilliant. ----}-@ Krys, speechless with wonder
Double Occupancy
Reviewer: Nymeria (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 9:05 pm
I really really liked this. Just loved seeing John and Rodney with such an intense connection. So much better that that accursed Cadman and her Beckett stealing :P

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I wrote this before Duet, so it was really entertaining for me to see the episode.
Double Occupancy
You must login (register) to review.