RSS
Reviews For Perpetual

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2006 10:54 pm
Awww, that's a sweet birthday story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it! :D
complete
Reviewer: Acajou (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2006 11:28 pm
Sweet :), very. Loved it. Still grinning.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :D
complete
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2005 12:28 am
This was great. I loved the whole thing but especially Rodney working on it for months, making people think it was some secret project that would blow up Atlantis. I also liked where Rodney said 'We'll be careful'. Very sweet. And I'm glad they got together. It really was perfect.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this story, especially that you caught the bit about Rodney sneaking around for months with his plan. :) Thanks for the detailed comments!
complete
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
01 Oct 2005 12:13 am
That was achingly sweet. Just lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)
complete
Reviewer: pessemistic optimist (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 1:04 pm
really good. Love the pic at the bottom as well. Hope you write more stories.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This is only my second foray into SGA, but more is likely before too long. :)
complete
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 9:01 am
Awwww, thats so sweet, lovely, thanks

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
complete
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Sep 2005 1:43 am
Very cool. Yeah, Rodney an optimist. *snicker* Actually, most pessimists are optimists at heart... just jaded. Great job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. And yes, Rodney's totally an optimist. And a romantic at heart, even though he has almost no idea at all how to act like it. *g*
complete
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 1:28 pm
I loved this. It was sweet and tender, and I liked the little edge of awkward uncertainty too. I'm glad John didn't spend too much time fretting about this, ater all, Rodney made him a ferris wheel *vbg*. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
complete
Reviewer: slashfictionfan (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 12:50 pm
Wow, perfect. Even the pace of the story seems to match the slow but purposeful motion of a ferris wheel. Very sensual. Again, wow...thank you

Author's Response: Thank you, especially for noticing the pacing. It's counterintuitive NOT to build momentum, but in this case I wanted the steadiness to be the most important factor. John needs certain things he can rely on. :)
complete
Reviewer: :) (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 9:44 am
Awww, this was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
complete
Reviewer: Katt (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 7:32 am
Awww that was very sweet and made me smile :-). Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
complete
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 6:46 am
This was so sweet and tender and wonderful and WOW! *sighs wistfully* Thank you for this.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Their working lives are so dangerous that I like to think that in private they can be soft with each other.
complete
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 5:22 am
Awww. This fic is the perfect combo of sweet and hot. Rodney *built* him a ferris wheel! *dies*

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed. And yes, the Ferris wheel is where it's at, since I really don't see Rodney making the usual sorts of declarations. :)
complete
You must login (register) to review.