RSS
Reviews For Fucking Right

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
12 Mar 2008 11:10 pm
I know everyone has their favorite Rodney lines here, but I think this one tops them all:"Don't speak, you keep shattering that hazy layer of denial." Just. Perfect.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Narg (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2007 12:52 pm
I know people have already said this, but iv read this story a couple of times and this line just makes me laugh out loud each time! "Bastard son of an unequal fractal equation" ROFL!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
06 Sep 2006 12:28 pm
Delicious :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
09 May 2006 4:10 am
I've read this before on another website, and I just have to keep on coming back to it. Seriously hot! "Bastard son of an unequal fractal equation. God, he was such a geek." Love it.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
27 Nov 2005 7:57 pm
*Somehow, by some cruel twist of fate and his misfiring neurons, his hands landed firmly in the material of Sheppard's jacket, pulling at it roughly until their bodies were flush together and Rodney nearly went cross eyed in sensation.* LOL!!! Oh, the image I had in my head!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: sarren (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2005 9:37 am
Talented writing, great Rodney characterisation. Very hot. Slightly let down by the many spelling mistakes, which kept distracting me from the flow. Please get a beta reader, your writing can only benefit.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2005 5:06 pm
OMG this was hot, but also funny due to Rodney's complete inability to stop talking...*ever*! I must congratulate you on this line: " "Um..." was the sum total of knowledge he was able to confer". Not 'was all he could say', but 'sum total of knowledge he was able to confer'...I just love the use of words here. Also "Bastard son of an unequal fractal equation"...*grins like an idiot* ;D Laura.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: perian (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 3:51 pm
Damn, that was hot. Very, very nice!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
10 Feb 2005 6:44 pm
Wow! A terrific piece of pure smut!!! Really well written and entirely fun with Rodney snarking before, after and *during* sex. Highly recommended.
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.