RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sarumy (Signed)
15 Feb 2009 12:31 am
Wonderous Story! I loved it all and the ending that everyone seems to be in discontent with. Oddly enough I am satisfied with it and loved the amount of Rodney whumping in this story >:]! Thanks you very much for writing this~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. This was one of the first long stories I wrote, and I'm still both proud of it and a bit embarrassed by it. I think a lot of people have been disappointed that I never really finished it - but you can't force inspiration, and some of the best fanfic I've read left the ending up in the air. So thanks again!
Getting To Know You: Hurricane Atlantis (aka Ford named it)
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
03 Aug 2006 12:32 pm
Very nice, even if it ends a bit abruptly.
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: Aqualegia (Signed)
04 Jul 2006 2:32 pm
I've just discovered this story, and I really enjoyed it. Please, please write a sequel or an epilogue and make our boys very, very happy.
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2006 3:30 am
So enjoyed this story. Really thought you did an excellent job with your plotting and your Serena character was quite interesting. Boy, alot sure happened in this story. I am now going to read all your stuff. Thanks for sharing your talent. dg
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2006 3:41 pm
Oh my God!! I have just read this entire story and can' believe you left it like that!! Please please write a sequel or something!
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: Crow (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2006 8:31 pm
i just wanted to say that i just finished reading your story and loved it. i read the entire thing in one sitting. i would love if you wrote some more onto it.it just seems like maybe it could use a little more.but over all i think it is wonderful.i am intrested in maybe putting some of my own stories down but i am not that experanced.i have only had a computer for a little while and am still learning. i am also a little shhy about what others would think of my stories. any suggestions?i would love any.you can reach me at crowanimation@yahoo.com
Getting To Know You: Hurricane Atlantis (aka Ford named it)
Reviewer: Resentful (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2006 12:13 pm
" I promise plenty of graphic sex later on. Eventually they'll REALLY be getting to know each other." You should never lie to your readers - they tend to resent it

Author's Response: I'm sorry - stories don't always go the way you hope they will, and sequels are often difficult to write. I still hope to write an epilogue someday. And anonymous 'resentful' reviews aren't conducive to encouraging a writer.
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 5:20 pm
Man, I never get eough of reading this story. It's so frelling awesome. Wish you would've continued with the parts where John and Rodney talk, and then eventually get to the Good Stuff. ;) Always a pleasure, m'dear. ----}-@ Krys
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: garden_gnome (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2005 9:55 pm
I loved the 'Into the Woods' stuff- great! I love into the woods...
Into the Woods: The Way is Clear, the Light is Good
Reviewer: orion (Signed)
25 Jul 2005 4:39 pm
hye! i love it. but i need to ask you. Are you going to write a sequel? because the end is really open.
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2005 7:41 am
Loved this. I felt sorry for John being so confused, but I also felt sorry for Rodney being on the receiving end of his confusion. Your characterisations were very good, and I liked the backstory you gave Rodney. Serena was interesting, especially when we found out her relationship to Rodney. And in amongst all this angst, you still managed to find time for some really great actiony-drama type stuff :) They really aren't very good at avoiding peril are they? ;) I'd love to see how John's confession goes down with Rodney, maybe your muses will rise to the occassion? Laura.
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2005 6:25 pm
Loved it! I was eagerly awaiting each new chapter. I hope you're planning on writing a new section--you can't just leave it at John deciding to talk to Rodney! Plotwise, I would think that Beckett would want one of those Komodo wolves to find out why they're immune to the wraith, especially if Rodney could control the wolves. Anyhoo, great series. Hope to see more.
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2005 5:35 pm
very well done! epilouge maybe?
Into The Woods: Happy Ever After?
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2005 3:19 am
I was very happy to see another chapter up. I can't wait to see what happens next!
Into The Woods: No Reason Then to Hesitate
You must login (register) to review.