RSS
Reviews For For The Boys

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 12:28 pm
[luaghs] that so so much fun!!! and the picture of rodney as a lady is really... he looks good, amazingly enough!!! *g*

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed it :)
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 12:08 pm
"He hoped the strange fluttering in his stomach was just a reaction from a bad hotdog, because if he was feeling what he thought he was feeling, boy was he in trouble." hehe, hilarious! loveing it!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Dec 2005 6:21 pm
Great ending. I was amused by the shoe swap and the Mitch/Dex shock for John. Plus the clerk and his loud mutterings. Loved the epilogue too, how John always looked for Rodney and finally found him again. Awww. Laura.
Reviewer: River (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 12:43 pm
I loved this story, from the beginning to the very end! Thanks for writing this and sharing.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Dec 2005 3:51 pm
Poor guys, both confused now. I laughed at Rodney- great snark/banter, and I loved the 'gay military-types' line :). Can't wait o find out which of John's scenarios regarding Rodney needing clothes turns out to be correct, or even whether he's way off base in his thinking. Laura.
Reviewer: Bluecoral (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2005 9:49 pm
I loved this story, even though I thought I wouldn't like a drag story. But, I loved your Rodney in a dress and John as the perfect gentlemen. Thanks for writing it!
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2005 12:13 am
I usually don't read unfinished work, but the title grabbed me and the humor is keeping me. Please...please finish this and not so long between chapters. I can't wait to see what happens next and if John is way off base on what's going on w/ Rodney or if any of his thinking is correct. Either way, loving this. Need more.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 6:58 pm
This is all very intriguing. Why has Rodney suddenly 'woken up'? He really does seem completely surprised about what's going on. Poor John too, enjoying himself and suddenly confronted with confused!Rodney. I hope we get to the bottom of this soon. Laura.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 4:28 pm
*L* Poor John. So was it a ruse or does poor Rodney have another personality we don't know about?
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2005 8:37 pm
Hahah, let's hear it for the boy(s)!
Reviewer: Jayel Fox (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2005 5:26 pm
*LOL* Why do I have a bad feeling about this? Is Rodney in his right mind or did the concussion knock him for more of a loop than John realizes? Can't wait for more.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Oct 2005 8:39 am
Heeee. Can't wait to see what Rodney's up to and whether he'll come clean after those kisses :). Laura.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
30 Oct 2005 8:00 am
*ROTFL* So the other two guys know John knows but Rodney's either clueless or stubborn. *snerk* Loved this chapter. A good laugh is a wonderful thing to wake up to.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 5:02 pm
Awww...*grins* More! Please? This is SO cool...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 1:04 pm
Poor Rodney, I'm glad John came to his rescue. I was amused by the fun they had over all the messages John wanted passing on to Rodney's 'sister' :). Laura.
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 7:39 am
Absolutely wonderful! Looking forward for more.....
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 10:00 am
Ah, it's great to see the typical John teasing Rodney and Rodney not quite sure if it's a joke or not *g*. Lets hope we get some more of that once Rodney's rescued his friends from John's :). Laura.
Reviewer: Proserpina (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2005 10:02 pm
I thoroughly enjoyed this, and if your 'tbc' is anything to go by, I'd love to read more.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 2:01 pm
Brilliant! I love the idea of Rodney in drag because John would be the more obvious choice for that, I think. It's a nice twist to my expectations. And his reasons for doing it- so that he would be able to play piano, and because he'd been no good as a soldier- were great. I loved the ending when John figured out that piano guy was the blond from the drag act, and his fluttery stomach. Lets all hope it's not the bad hotdog, but that John's in trouble *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 11:02 am
Oh! More! Rodney! Drag! John! Pre-Atlantis! Yay! More?

Author's Response: Yeah, more for sure. Maybe a few days before it's up, though. I made a manip too - but can't post it here!
You must login (register) to review.