RSS
Reviews For The First Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: starhope 27b (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 10:24 am
well done great story
None
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
20 Aug 2006 3:42 pm
Ya' know.. when they finally got together it was like- IT'S ABOUT TIME!! For such intelligent men, they can be awfully idiotic. Great fic tho!
None
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2006 10:37 am
*ahem* dies.
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 12:30 am
Wow. I think I need a friggin shower. Nah, no thinking allowed. Goddamned HOT. *fans self* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: thanks so much
None
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 12:57 am
Oh, for the love of all that's holy, please write a sequel! (lol) Seriously, excellent build on this one, great ratcheting up of the tension until it snaps. More in this vein would be excellent!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I have the idea for a sequel sort of swimming around in the back of my head.
None
Reviewer: Moonbeam's Predilections (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 12:22 pm
Incredibly powerful fic. The symmetry, the emotion, the pure wanton ache... very nice. Well done!

Author's Response: thanks so much, glad you enjoyed it
None
Reviewer: Sheppards_girl (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 11:48 am
oooh, I loved it! I love it when John tries to deny his feelings for Rodney knowing good and well that it won't last long and the result will be hot, sweaty, passionate, "couldn't pobbibly wait anouther second" sex. Good story!

Author's Response: silly boys, good thing it works out in the end! glad you enjoyed it.
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 9:35 am
This was great. I loved seeing all the first times and how they led up to that final angry, hot sex and declarations of love :). The build up was nicely angst filled with John backing away from Rodney out of fear and Rodney feeling angry and confused. I'm glad they got it sorted out in the end. Laura.

Author's Response: thanks so much, I really enjoyed writing it
None
You must login (register) to review.