RSS
Reviews For Wounded

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
17 Aug 2009 7:14 pm
very adorable. Really liked it.
Wounded
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
09 Mar 2007 12:08 pm
Ah!! So nice! it reminds me a bit of the ending scene of the fifth element, dont´t know why ^^° Anyway, superb story! Yours GB
Wounded
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2006 1:24 am
Oh, I can't explain how wonderful and sweet and touching that was. OMG, the details. John's tensing muscles as he...
Wounded
Reviewer: Maureen (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2006 6:19 pm
Okay, wow, this just took the place of my favorite Eye/Storm tag ever. Soooo good. I love the thing with the blankets and the reassurance. And Rodney bottoming, but whatever.

Author's Response: *blush* Oh, thank you!
Wounded
Reviewer: Laurel (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2006 6:28 pm
I just watched "The Eye" and went looking for some Missing Scene/Epilogue fan fiction for it. [I am very new to SGA and have read more fanfic stories than I have seen the actual episodes.] I very much liked this sweet story. Especially liked Rodney's "I'm very important" at the end harkening back to his earlier comments about how necessary he & Elizabeth were to Kolya.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely comment. And welcome to the fandom!
Wounded
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 4:11 pm
Love reading this over and over. So excellently written. Oh, and of course hot. ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's the nicest comment I've ever had *g*
Wounded
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Nov 2005 1:00 am
Mmmmmmm... Very nice. Wonderfully written. If only that had actually happened on the show... you know? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *blinks* You mean it didn't happen that way on the show?!? Heh, thank you for reading *g*
Wounded
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 12:42 am
Oh, I liked this a lot. I wish that there were more of it, too. Sweet, angsty, hurt/comfort at its not-too-saccharine best. Bravo!

Author's Response: *g* Thank you..! I wish there'd been more too, but then it would have got *sickly* sweet!
Wounded
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 6:16 pm
Oh, this was simply beautiful. I loved how you portrayed Rodney's shocky reaction with all the showers and blankets, and John, I loved how he had to carefully check Rodney to prove to himself that he was relatively unscathed- his own shocky reaction. And Rodney knew just what to do when John needed the comfort, despite thinking he was no good at it. It was great to see them just holding each other and kissing, rather than frantic sex, it was hot, but also sweet. ANd thy were even able to snark a little :). Laura.

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much..! When I sat down to write it, it was going to be the full out frantic sex thing, but they wouldn't co-operate and just wanted to look after each other... I definitely prefere it this way :)
Wounded
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 6:57 pm
I suppose one could just say,"Oh yeah, H/C." Maybe it is a formula, but it doesn't work every time. Yours works. I didn't count how many words there are in your piece but it felt like I was gently surrounded by them for a long long time. Sheppard's concern, hesitancy, kindness, gentle touches combined with a Rodney who doesn't have as many layers of defensiveness at the moment make this a believable night for them. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: Oh what a lovely comment, I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you for reading :)
Wounded
Reviewer: CatMoran (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 6:42 pm
Lovely! Very comforting.

Author's Response: *g* Thank you!
Wounded
You must login (register) to review.