RSS
Reviews For Deliverance

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: FR (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2007 8:23 pm
I really hope there is more of this somewhere. :D Loved the premise and great to see Badger again.
Deliverance
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
16 Aug 2006 11:26 pm
now that was really cool and original. It would be awesome if you could work this up into a small series?
Deliverance
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
08 May 2006 4:34 pm
I fell out of my chair as soon as you said Badger. That was awesome! Please, please consider writing more in these combined universes. In this particular one or a new one, I don't mind, but something that catches that tone so wonderfully. I really enjoyed it.
Deliverance
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 5:25 am
*snicker* Cool... ----}-@ Krys, wondering if there's any chance of more?
Deliverance
Reviewer: Angyl (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2005 1:24 pm
I'd dearly love to see this story continue in a sequel or two... or more Any chance of it?
Deliverance
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 7:02 pm
Hee, Firefly *vbg*. I was amused at a man called Badger turning up, and then my suspiscion was cemented when he talked about Persephone. Poor John, thinking all those x-rated things where Rodney can read them :). This is quite an apt story setting as I've not long got back from watching Serenity :). Laura.
Deliverance
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 11:13 pm
LOL that was GREAT!!! You really got a feel for the Firefly universe and you wove the Atlantis peeps in perfectly and kept them recognizeable, awesome job! You gave Rodney psychic powers LOL! SO cool! I would really love to see a continuation or a sequel of this fic!
Deliverance
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 9:32 pm
*snort* loved this, loved the Firefly crossover. You know it screams sequel dont you??? Please.......
Deliverance
You must login (register) to review.