RSS
Reviews For The Letter

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2005 9:53 am
*applause* yay! Awesome job! :D Loved the ending, LOL Rodney got to John after all heheh loved the winking at Caldwell *snicker* Thanks!
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 8:57 am
*stares then starts giggling madly* Oh dear lord. All that was a cover up wasn't it? Rodney ISN'T that stupid!! Liz probably warned them and they came up with this! OMG! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING THIS!!!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 8:57 am
I'm glad Caldwell got caught off guard, though I did have to admire his quick recovery. I liked the looks he got from John and Rodney as he left for the Daedalus *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 10:59 am
Well, I for one don't hate you for this chapter *g*. It was actually nice to see that Caldwell is actually a reasonable human being when he tries. That he admits he's gone too far, if only to himself, makes me pleased. Although, I also hope he's in a lot of trouble with Elizabeth *veg*. I can't wait to find out what John and Rodney have been up to, and I also can't wait to see what, if anything, it has to do with Rodney being in trouble with Elizabeth. Laura.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 3:21 am
*giggles with malicious glee* YES! DIE CALDWELL DIE!!! *ahem* Sorry. I actually quite liked this chapter. Nice to know that he got his head screwed on straight, finally. Can't wait for the next chap!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 10:31 pm
I liked Caldwell having a change of heart, even if it was for purely selfish reasons LOL Looks like it might be too late anyway! LOL More please!
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 5:01 am
*starts to bang her head on her desk then changes her mind and smacks Rodney upside the head* You IDIOT!!! *smacks him again for good measure* Rodney's not this stupid. He's a bit blind sometimes to the more intricate human interactions an' social cues, but surely he ain't THIS bad. Now the question is what plot are the two of them up to that would cause such confusion?
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 11:10 pm
*g* I have a feeling Caldwell's going to get a surprise when he reads Rodney's confession hehehe Although, die-hard slasher here, it might just say what Caldwell thinks it will...hmmm...Guess I'm going to have to wait for more hehehe Is there more yet? How about now? Now? :D
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 11:06 pm
Oooh, he's thinks he can intimidate Rodney? OUR Rodney? hehehe Can't wait to see how this turns out *g* reading on!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 6:51 pm
I was a little sad that Rodney didn't catch on as I was looking forward to Caldwell getting a patented McKay tirade...but this is almost as satisfying. I did notice that nothing was actually specified, so I'm really looking forward to Rodney confessing whatever it is he thinks Caldwell is talking about, something totally innouous, and Caldwell being foiled in his nefarious plot. I'm enjoying imagining the apoplectic face he'll pull *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: Orka (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 5:41 pm
I still say you should shoot him. It would solve a lot of problems.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 2:09 pm
Oh oh oh ::shakes head::. I'm torn between anger that Caldwell's going to go after Rodney with threats, and anticipation of him getting his head handed to him by an irate Rodney. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 2:04 pm
Now I'm in a quandary: On the one hand, Kavanagh's put Caldwell in his place and not tried to get rid of Sheppard and McKay; but on the other hand, he's still Kavanagh and he didn't actually have anything to tell Caldwell otherwise he just might have done it. I was slightly heartened by the fact that he doesn't rate Caldwell as a replacement for John. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 1:59 pm
I loved the John/Rodney banter even if Caldwell didn't. I just hope Kavanagh has some degree of loyalty to John and Rodney, or at least enough sense to know that having Caldwell in charge would give the scientists less leeway. Laura.
Reviewer: Orka (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 1:12 pm
::shoots Cadwell:: See, now there's no problem at all!
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 4:13 am
*glares at Caldwell while sharpening a wicked-looking knife casually* He needs to diediedie. Evil, evil man. Oh, yeah, liked th' chap. Really. Seriously. I'm jus' a little homicidal 'cause, well, how can you NOT be with this jackass around? *points to Caldwell with the knife*
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 12:04 pm
Yay Kavanaugh! LOL I never thought I'd root for him hehehe He has ethics :O I'm shocked hehehe Loved the rumors as he stated them, sounds a really lot like all the fanfics out there that have become fanon hehe excellent writing! More please!
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
14 Oct 2005 4:06 am
*ROTFL* YES!!! Can't believe I'm saying this but GO KAVANAGH! The voice of the fandom! Last couple lines were GREAT. *snickers* More stamina that three marines. Heh.
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 3:52 am
Whoo-hoo! You tell him Kav! and *hugs for poor Rodney*
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 1:55 am
Nicely done - finally some redeeming qualities for Kavanaugh. I loved the logic, the attitude, and the conclusion. Good job!
You must login (register) to review.