RSS
Reviews For In Return

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: b7_kerravon (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2006 1:04 am
This is so much more believable than many of the other post-trinity fics (including my own)! Bravo!!!
Reviewer: SheppardFan (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2006 8:01 pm
Great tag! Lately I've been going on a rampage and reading the Trinity tags, and this one is one of the best, in my opinion. :)
Reviewer: SheppardFan (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2006 8:00 pm
Great tag! Lately I've been going on a rampage and reading the Trinity tags, and this one is one of the best, in my opinion. :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Oct 2005 6:31 pm
Yay Radek. Nothing gets past him, does it? And it's for the best too. I'm glad he knew what Rodney really wanted and also that he was able to stand his ground when scary!John came out to play. I also liked how perceptive he was regarding John's feelings. And yay, there's yelling and arm waving and smirking :). Laura.
Reviewer: Melibabe (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2005 10:38 am
Wow, that was a very very nice surprise for my Monday morning! I love your choice of Radek's point of view for this, not needing to show in detail the reconciliation, but rather understanding how these two complicated men work. Truly delightful!
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2005 1:59 am
That was a wonderful scene, and completely believable. Good job!
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 6:51 pm
Very good.
Reviewer: eretria (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 2:57 pm
This seemed incredibly in-character and also, incredibly probable to me, a lovely meeting of author's skills and a good, believable plot. Thank you for allowing hope after the darkness of Trinity.
You must login (register) to review.