RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aqualegia (Signed)
23 Sep 2010 5:11 pm
I liked the twists and turns in this story.
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2009 8:46 am
Despite you killing EVERYBODY this was very lovely.
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2009 11:05 pm
You took a cliche and did a wonderful job of using the before and after to showcase various aspects of John's personal reality.

I loathe Landry, but your's was okay. Mostly because he did the right thing.

But the whole time there was this little Rodney voice in my head, "But its a soft science..."
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2008 6:51 am
Oh, this is very sweet. I love how even in the AU, they still end up in Atlantis. P.S. Mind you, I had thought he went out in civvies and not wearing the dog tags because he was trying to get laid, but it's okay to be wrong!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2008 8:26 pm
Wow, very powerful. Thanks.
Reviewer: bellajayd (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 2:37 am
Hi the last half of the story is smushed together into two giant headache inducing paragraphs. If you could reupload it that'd be swell . . . I'm dying to know how it ends!!! So far it's all incredible.
Reviewer: lantean_drift (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 5:40 pm
That was wonderful. Your McKay characterisation was perfect. I loved every word of it, thank you. .xx.
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 3:12 pm
Great story :)
Reviewer: Bettina (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2006 11:48 am
I just read this story and I just wanted to let you know that I enjoyed it a lot.
Reviewer: nifer (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 8:11 pm
that was really good.
Reviewer: Martha (Signed)
01 Feb 2006 7:17 pm
A gorgeous story that makes such effective use of the AU premise. Heartbreaking and so full of hope at the same time.
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 2:01 am
amazing AU! I'd love to see more! wags, springwoof
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 12:28 am
i loved this! especially the "either i'm not worth it, or you're incredibly selfish" part. it was great! :) thanks for writing this.
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 10:07 pm
Beautiful! I love this!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 8:32 pm
Go? Go where? There HAS to be more than this?! Please? Love love LOVE this story. Rodney a neurologist. *snicker* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: The end got cut off-- I fixed it. *pokes* go read.
Reviewer: allhoneyboo (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 7:24 pm
I like the twists and turns, but it feels incomplete. Is a section missing? *looks hopeful*

Author's Response: Yep, it was, actually. Fixed it-- thanks.
Reviewer: Cydah (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 4:31 pm
Hi, just letting you know the end got cut off. About another 5 pages is needed. But this is great story! The only way I know is cause I'm rereading! ^_~

Author's Response: Fixed that-- I never even noticed (I was in a rush this morning). Thanks so much for telling me.
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 3:13 pm
Great great great stuff. Good characterisation, even though it's AU. I could just hear them say or do as you described.

Author's Response: The end got cut off-- I fixed it. *pokes* go read.
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 12:25 pm
Wow, this is getting good :D Looking forward to what else you have cooking up with this story :)

Author's Response: The end got cut off-- I fixed it. *pokes* go read.
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 10:09 am
Well, there's a twist or three I wasn't expecting. Great stuff so far, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: The end got cut off-- I fixed it. *pokes* go read.
You must login (register) to review.