RSS
Reviews For Isolation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Huggle (Signed)
14 Mar 2007 6:22 pm
Beautiful and painful and sad. Please, write a sequel!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: lena (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 9:36 pm
It would be interesting to see a follow up to this. How they handle being back to 'normal' and home.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
26 Jun 2006 9:43 pm
you so need to do a sequal to this... and its like what, june? come on thats way, way past january! lol. by the way i love all you stories but this one is just, well frankly, its ACE!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 6:07 am
Wow. So sad. And so desperate. What'll happen when they get back to Atlantis? How much of it all will Rodney remember? And how will he and John be able to work together after all this? Damn I wish it was January already. ----}-@ Krys, hoping you do continue this
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 12:35 am
Oh, yes! Sweet darkness! Beautifully expressed, delightfully in character, especially given the circumstances. This is the best kind of "what if" fanfiction, and I applaud you!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 12:35 am
Oh, yes! Sweet darkness! Beautifully expressed, delightfully in character, especially given the circumstances. This is the best kind of "what if" fanfiction, and I applaud you!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 2:17 pm
This was great. Wonderfully complicated emotional stuff for both John and Rodney as they both try to protect the other and hold themselves together at the same time. I particularly liked John's thoughts on how Rodney may be amped up, but he's still no match for the others, and how this leads to the dichotomy of Rodney protecting John from threats but also being able to feel superior to *someone*. I hope your muse brings you a sequel to this. I'd love to see how a drug-free Rodney deals with what went on between him and John, and also how John reacts once he has the luxury of falling apart. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you, Laura, I'm glad you liked the story. Thanks also for your other comments on previous stories, and I'm terribly sorry I haven't been responding. To be perfectly honest, I forgot to check here for about five months. *winces* Bad excuse, I know. I would like to write a sequel, but I'm not sure where that will be going or when it will happen. Thanks again. ~Kharessa~
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
10 Oct 2005 10:19 pm
I really liked where your story was going. You had such a lead, and then it just fizzled out to the conclusion. What happened to all of the juicy, middle, adult rated stuff? I love the idea of the whole story. Thanks for putting it up on the site. ************************************** I just figured out what wraithbait means. You know, like jailbait. Funny!
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.