RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 10:22 am
DAMMIT Rodney, it's not your fault!

Author's Response: It is too, and you know it.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2005 6:34 am
Thank you for updating so soon..yea!! I like how the wraith enzyme is effecting his mind..making it incredibly focused. Still just want to hug him though...he's not quite as horrid as he thinks..ok maybe sometimes he's a bit out of control. :) anyway I'm enjoying quite a bit. Keep it up...please

Author's Response: Such a loyal fan! Oh! More soon, I promise.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
12 Oct 2005 11:16 pm
*peeks between her fingers, her hands covering her face* Oh, poor Rodney. *whimpers* Poor, poor dear. Such emotion! Such angst! *shivers* That I can almost feel what HE'S feeling is a sign of good writing. *grins and giggles* More! Soon? *bounces giddily*

Author's Response: What a compliment! I am intersted in hearing what you would want in future chapters.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 7:03 pm
At least it's over for now *sniff* poor guy :( loved your descriptions though, especially Rodney's rambling train of thought as his mind took him a little ways away from what was happening.

Author's Response: I will write more of that, then.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 7:00 pm
Why did you have to open your big fat mouth, Rodney? Oh, god! Why me? Why do I have to annoy everyone? This is my fault. such self loathing Rodney must be feeling. Poor man... hurry and write more please!! THanks for sharing your work already

Author's Response: I love that spelling of your name. Write more what? I am a wh*r* for reviews, so if you tell me what you want in my story, there is a very good chance that I will write it.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 6:58 pm
and it gets worse! :O Poor Rodney! Wow, brutally written, excellent job

Author's Response: Now we have to deal with they psychological trama. If you want more of the previous chapters, you have to ask.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 6:55 pm
Oh gawd, poor Rodney!

Author's Response: You are my favorite fan. Keep reviewing, and I will love you even more!
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 3:22 pm
More soon? It's weird but I've become addicted to this story. I want him to heal, emotionally you know. So you have to free him for me.

Author's Response: Would you also like a flying pony with that request. Just joking. Rodney will go through some tough times including a trip to the dentist. Terrifying, I know, but it must be done. I appreciate all suggestions and take them into consideration as I write the stories. Thanks for the review, Jessica!
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 8:34 am
Very strong and very frighteningly real in far too many respects. Very effective writing!

Author's Response: Awww! I give you kisses for such a great complement. I hope that I can meet your expectations with the third chapter.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 8:15 am
poor poor Rodney. My eyes filled with tears. You've done an incredible job writing the trauma the poor scientist is going through. I am quite partial to Rodney...so I'm hoping all will be well in the end. :) thanks for sharing your work.

Author's Response: Um . . . well, the thing is, Rodney will be going through a lot of suffering before he gets ANY better. His life is going to be filled with way too much angst for any normal person. I wouldn't mind some suggestions from you on how we can make him happy again. I fell that I must warn you that Rodney will be involved with the dentist scene. Thanks for the great review.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
12 Oct 2005 1:15 am
Oh Rodney...*hugs Rodney, trying to comfort the poor guy* The things we writers put you through in the name of h/c fic. *grins over his shoulder* LOVED this chapter. Oh wow. So much pain! More! More! Gods, I can't wait to see whatcha do with this. *nod nod*

Author's Response: You are so cool. I can't wait to see how you will react to were I take Rodney AFTER the torture of the Lost Boys is over. I warn you, there will be a dentist involved. By the way, the second chapter was completed with your thoughts in mind. *Hugs to my fan.*
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 12:59 am
I was waiting for someone to do this story. I even requested it but no-one replied to my requests. I can't wait for more... the comfort is just as good as the hurt. Of course, poor Rodney... forgot that...

Author's Response: I'll have to look in the requests folder. Maybe I can add some of your suggestions into the next few chapters. The next chapter is dedicated to you, Emely Raines.
Shut Up, McKay
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 8:11 pm
Well, whaddaya know. Someone finally wrote it. Damn. Can't wait for more of this, 'cause it looks like it'll be good. *nod nod*

Author's Response: Yeah, I waited long enough for someone to write it, and I thought they had with the one that turned out to be Rodney forcing Sheppard. I had several plots running around in my head, and more positive stories of the other characters will appear. Unfortunately (well, not for us), Rodney will be going through some tough times.
Shut Up, McKay
You must login (register) to review.