RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 1:11 pm
Delicious :)
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2006 12:56 am
::thunk::
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: N. (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 2:14 pm
Jesus. Probably the hottest sex I've yet to read in this fandom. Great job guys. Keep up the good work.
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: Anne11 (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2005 4:00 pm
You know what I love about this? How it's so hot, but so very *real* at the same time. There's nothing over the top or melodramatic about this. It's completely natural and sounds like two real life people playing around and messing with each other, both before and having sex. And I love that, so, so much. Gah, you just have no idea how much. :)
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 1:00 pm
I really truly want to say something coherent here...but I got nothing. 'Guh' and 'OMG' and 'hohothot' are pretty much my limit at the moment :D. Loved the images conjured up, John looking wanton in his open shirt and jeans especially *yum*. Loved the teasing and savouring too, and how both kept upping the tension. Well, looks like I managed a bit of coherency after all *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: You did manage some coherency. /g/ I'm really glad you liked it, especially since it was just a big excuse for us to put John in that shirt and let Rodney unbutton it. Who could resist that shirt? Thank you for the kind feedback. --chelle
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 11:44 pm
Verrrrrry niiiiiiice! I'd be a little more verbally capable but my libido is currently in orbit enjoying the view so...

Author's Response: And what a view. John in that shirt is just irresistable. So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you. --chelle
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 11:24 pm
Mmmmmm, the two of you together is dangerous. So good. I loved every moment of it. It was cute John distracting Rodney. But the savoring, guh.

Author's Response: Thank you. We simply couldn't resist the temptation of John in that shirt. I'm glad it was an image that worked for you, too. /g/ --chelle
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: BB (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 8:44 pm
Ummmmm... hmmm... thud

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thank you.
Savoring the Distraction
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 4:51 pm
I would like to offer a coherent review, but this story was so hot that it has melted the language centers of my brain.

Author's Response: Why, thank you. Grrrl and I are always happy to cause a little brain melt. /g/
Savoring the Distraction
You must login (register) to review.