RSS
Reviews For The Sound of Color

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: astropoet (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 8:56 am
Lovely story, I really enjoyed. The bestI've read in a long time!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am so glad you enjoyed it! :-)
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: Bama (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 9:15 pm
Just a fabulous, awesome story that rings so very true to what we see between this couple. I adore this pair and I adore you for putting them in words so beautifully. Please, write more and soon!

Author's Response: I am so glad you felt it was in keeping with the show. I really try for that. Thank you!
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: Major_Moomin (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 5:48 pm
OMG!..This fic was so beautiful! I could visualize it all in my mind! please write again...Do I sense a sequal??

Author's Response: Hm. A sequel? I could see one... but I need to write more than romance. Gotta have some Sci-Fi in it too - that is, in my mind, the hard part. I will get to work on that, though! :-) Thank you for your kind words!
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: JeepNY (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 9:16 am
Wow!! I love this story, what an awesome job! Keep on writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouragement! :-)
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: Trialia (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 5:44 am
Whew. Delicious, fascinating and very enjoyable to read. Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you for your interest! '-)
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: mazikea (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 7:44 pm
i love this... i have nothing else to say beside that..it's that amazing

Author's Response: I am so happy I made something you have enjoyed. Thank you for your encouragement, it means a lot to me! :-D
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: xkawaiix (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 7:03 pm
AH!!!!!!! That was beautiful!!!!! Really awesome story!

Author's Response: Yay! I am so happy you liked it! *beaming*
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: ashipper (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 1:57 am
beautiful* wipes away a tear*

Author's Response: *hands ashipper a kleenex* I am absolutely thrilled that you were moved. That is the highest praise I could ever hope to get. Thank you! :-)
The Sound of Color
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 1:34 am
God, this was so lovely! This is one of the best Sparky fics i have read, i don't have enough words to tell you how much i enjoyed it. Even though they aren't together at the end, i like the hope of it all. I also really enjoyed the interaction between Carson and Rodney, we don't get to see enough of their friendship. You should post this over at John_Elizabeth on livejournal. They would love it. Looking forward to seeing more fic from you. take care.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words and your referral to that site. I do have to admit, I enjoy the 'ship. ;-)
The Sound of Color
You must login (register) to review.