RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2006 11:45 pm
Wonderful! I loved the idea of the dreams, and how Rodney handled the situation. And John. Very hot sex scenes too. Hmmm.
Reviewer: maryluna (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2006 7:20 pm
Wow, this is really good. It kept me laughing the entire and wanting to give John a hug.
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2005 4:48 pm
wow, this was nice and long and sweet and angsty and funny a must-read, definately!
Reviewer: xanphibian (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2005 2:02 am
Awesome, awesome story. Very well written and the plot is tight and the characterizations are spot on. Brava! I actually clapped at the end, and made my cat look at me funny. Which means I enjoyed the fic very, very much. Thank you.
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2005 8:27 pm
you should write a sequel about parish and lorne! loved it!
Reviewer: Daeuiel (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 6:58 pm
I really enjoyed reading this story. It was funny and sweet, with great characterizations, especially Zelenka.
Reviewer: Bremm (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 3:23 pm
Ah, good times... I love humorous fics. Atlantis desperatly needs many more humous fics... you have done the community a great service! Wonderfully written! I enjoyed every minute.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 1:51 pm
Well, where to begin? This was excellent with a nice mix of humour and angst. I loved the two Sheppards and the mischief they got up to, I loved the references to Star Trek. John's dreams were very surreal and I loved how Rodney knew John so well, despite how many walls John has. It was great that Rodney refused to let Joh retreat but also knew when not to push too far. Great look at the characters. Laura.
Reviewer: Surreal (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 4:20 am
Oh, thank you! This story was *perfect* - it has such complexity, team stuff, hysterical moments...*blissful sigh*. The best thing has to be the way John and Rodney's relationship develops, though. Slow, pissy, perfectly in character, and having the little "double your Shep pleasure" moment definately didn't hurt! *bows to greatness*
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 12:26 am
Oh God, the lava lamp at the end was great. And the really messed up part is that a Stagate Atlantis video just started playing on my playlist at the end of the story to the song Stayin' Alive.
Reviewer: cjandre (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 11:16 pm
Hee! So very very very cute! really - I can't get over the cute! The racing Johns! And the seventies! Disco balls and lava lamps! I giggled all the way through this. The dreams were fascinating, too. Seriously - a very fun story.
Reviewer: greenlily (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 3:46 pm
1. I love this. 2. I especially love Lorne and his very own pet scientist. 3. I really, really hope that one of the dead guys in Hawaiian shirts at John's party is who I think he is. :)
You must login (register) to review.