RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 10:54 pm
I loved the fact that Rodney couldn't decide where to look, so he just kept looking John up and down (hell, that's what I would have done in his place...). But once again, hot hot hot.
Naked
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Nov 2005 10:00 pm
God, you're awesome at writing this. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you!
Wordless
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Nov 2005 9:55 pm
Naked is the best thing in the whole fucking world. You know it's beyond wonderful when all you want to do is wrap yourself in your mate's spectacular-ness. Mmmmmmmm... ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I agree. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you.
Naked
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2005 7:38 am
Omg,omg I love this soooo much and this line got me, *Holding still, he watched, fascinated, drinking in the sight of John who got naked in ways Rodney hadn't realized it was possible to be naked.* It just moved me so much. lovely, thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's wonderful to hear someone was moved by something I wrote. Thank you, again.
Naked
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 10:51 am
I really love this. It's so very hot and John is an excellent teacher *g*. But I also lovethe emotion, how open they are with each other when they're normally hidden behind walls and masks. Laura.

Author's Response: John really is a good teacher. I have to admit that I love the idea of John teaching Rodney about intimacy, and Rodney finding out what it's like to have someone accept you, warts and all. It's such a rare gift and if anyone deserves it, it's Rodney. Thank you, as always, for the kind comments.
Wordless
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 9:11 am
OMG that was hot! I liked how unsure Rodney was even in the face of John's obvious pleasure, but that he did it anyway because John wanted him to. It was sad when he thought about no one ever looking at him with affection until John :(. I can't wait to see where the hotness goes next. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying these. They were fun to write, and there may be more at some point.
Naked
Reviewer: stellahobbit (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 8:27 am
What a delicious series - you're right, it is sensual! I love how John is so careful with Rodney, and their explorations are all about tenderness. Would love to read more.

Author's Response: There may be more. I was thinking of this as a series of loosely connected stories about Rodney learning about sex and sensuality. I'm sure eventually I'll be right frame of mind to write more. Thank you for the kind feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed them.
Wordless
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 10:40 pm
holy cow! I thought there was only one chapter, I check back and there's more hot sweet sex just waiting, how awesome is that? *g* Very very VERY hot :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The intention is that this will be a series of loosely connected stories, written during those times when I absolutely must write sex. /g/ Thank you for the feedback.
Wordless
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 10:09 pm
You write the hottest sex scenes. But it's not just about the mechanics. You can feel all the emotion there, too. Great work. Thank you for all your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad you enjoy my writing. That's always a nice thing to hear. The emotion really has to be there for a sex scene to work for me, and that carries over into what I write. Thank you again for the kind words.
Wordless
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 9:17 pm
Guh...that was HOT! whew!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Other people want to send them on adventures, I just want to let them have good sex. /g/
Naked
You must login (register) to review.