RSS
Reviews For Communication

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
24 Aug 2006 12:39 am
I'm glad Rodney didn't waste anymore time.. Great little fic!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 6:14 am
I really like the underlying desperation. Very dark atmosphere. Great read. :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2005 7:06 pm
very, very nice! your last lines of each chapter are really great and i love the characterizations! thank you for these, they made me squee with unashamed delight
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Nov 2005 6:30 pm
Great little story. You've really caught both guys here. Rodney really doesn't actually *say* anything even though he talks a lot, and John's the same; though he doesn't talk constantly, he still doesn't *say* anything. I liked the fact that Rodney being calm threw John, made all his normal responses useless and I also loved Rodney realising that words are no good to him here. Great solution he had, genius after all, and I'm glad they didn't let the fact that they shouldn't be doing it stop them. Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Nov 2005 4:24 pm
Exquisite. Wonderfully done. Thanks for the sequel! ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
08 Nov 2005 4:13 pm
Good chap. Really good. I could live with this being it for the series. *nod nod* Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: beatrize (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 10:24 pm
definitely needs a sequel and so true I now need to watch the episodes again and note Rodney and Taylor tgether
Communication
Reviewer: slashfictionfan (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2005 2:52 pm
well I agree.... IT doesn't need a sequel, but damn it, I do ! *g* pleeeeease.... *begs*
Communication
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 7:53 am
No, doesn't NEED a sequel. Works jus' fine as a stand alone. Because. Wow. A look into McKay's head. Or rather, what everyone ELSE thinks of him. Thanks for this.
Communication
Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 12:52 am
Of course it needs a sequel! Get writing!
Communication
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 2:06 pm
Oh man, you were right, those last two lines were GOLD! The fic fit perfectly, wonderful job ;D Sequel? Heck yeah!
Communication
You must login (register) to review.