RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 11:38 am
I love this so far and only Rodney could have an allergic reaction whilst making out with Zorro! Any chance that you will be carrying this on please!? *begs* :D
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Mandi (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 7:25 am
hehehe Love it. Waiting on the next chapter.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Tracey (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2007 2:45 pm
Hi Love the story. PLEASE update!!! I can't wait to read more.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Tracey (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2007 2:44 pm
Hi Love the story. PLEASE update!!! I can't wait to read more.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Penny (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 5:05 am
Awesome first chapter. More please?
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: BakaSensei (Signed)
07 Jun 2006 4:11 am
Muah! Heh, that was amusing. Jeez, what a way to start a first... date? Screw? But so like Rodney. He's just a magnet for disaster. I see that you haven't updated this in a while, but I do hope you get around to it soon. It would be a very interesting read, I'm sure! ^_^
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
18 Mar 2006 11:29 am
Oh my god this is fucking hilarious. I love it. I can't wait for more and hope you decide to continue. Hee. I could just see this happening, and it's awesome. I love the AU setting and it's just so in character for Rodney to babble like that. The ending is leaving me on the edge of my seat. *cackles* Love your style of writing, it's very addicting. Need more! *grins* *glomps* *waves*

Author's Response: thanks so much, the follow-up to this has been 3/4 of the way written forever, but I did actually work on it last week so maybe I'll update soon. *crosses fingers*
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: brenda k. (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 7:18 pm
I love this story and keep coming back to it, must have a *John accidentally almost kills Rodney on their first date* kink . Hope the muse visits you for this one, but if not, that's ok because I love all the other fics you write, too!!

Author's Response: oh thanks so much. I know I haven't updated in forever, but the next installment is about half-way done. *sigh* I just have too many plot bunnies.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: TazzyTaz (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 9:33 pm
Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I have absolutely no excuse, the next chapter has been half-written for months. I'll try and get it up soon.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 2:17 am
D'oh! Please... more? Wonderful job. Nummy nummy nummy. I would never get along well with Rodney. Instead of coffee in the mornings, I suck down the OJ. *BEG* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm planning a follow-up, but another series has distracted me right now. glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2005 12:32 am
Oh God! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thanks so much, I'm working on the next chapter
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2005 10:46 pm
Aaargh. This story is driving me insane. I've checked back at least ten times in the last day to see whether you've updated yet. And you HAVEN'T. So please do. Very, very soon.

Author's Response: *g* sorry babe. I'm in the midst of another project right now, but part of the next installment is already written. hopefully I'll be able to post tomorrow evening.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 9:17 am
Oh, this was a great start. Poor Rodney having to endure the party and then it was all improved by the advent of John :)...I can agree wholeheartedly with that. *I'd* enjoy parties much more if they had a John Sheppard there ;). Poor babbling Rodney, it's a good job John is John or he might have simply run away from he mad man *g*. But gah! Evil cliffhanger. Evil timing too, just to add insult to injury. Lets hope Rodney gets fixed quickly and they can resume where they left off, minus any citrus. Laura.

Author's Response: I'm working on it...and don't worry John will kind some way to make it up to Rodney *g*
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: darkmoon711 (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 1:03 am
OMG! This is great! I need more, can I have more please?! Please?!!

Author's Response: *g* glad you liked it. I'll try to update ASAP.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2005 12:10 am
Wow, great beginning and then you did the evil cliffhanger...aaahhhh Love this line, "Rodney was caught mid-ogle" Update soon

Author's Response: hee, that was one of my favorite bits. glad you liked it, and I'll definitely try to update soon.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 12:01 am
I enjoyed this a lot. Your descriptions of the party, of John and Rodney, are wonderful. I love the irony of Rodney having an allergic reaction at that point. More soon, please?

Author's Response: poor Rodney, he just has awful luck! I'll try to update ASAP. glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter One - The Man in Black
You must login (register) to review.