RSS
Reviews For Some Days Series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: 0megs9 (Signed)
18 Jun 2011 10:21 pm
Oh my!

I love every single second that I was here but this last chapter. It just kills me.

Wow!
Inevitable
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
28 Oct 2008 10:25 am
omg my brain is in an another galaxy right now, it's so hot, angry, desperate and in love, thanks and bravo.
Inevitable
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
12 Mar 2007 5:41 pm
*ignoreslastline* Argh! God damn, now that was... hot!! *grumble* If that one is gone haunt my dreams, you pay the shrink! ;) Sighsigh... damn, that was a bit too good, sighsighsigh Yours GB
Inevitable
Reviewer: angeldevine (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 11:22 pm
oh wow so awsome please tell me there is more and it's not over.
Inevitable
Reviewer: ferret_kitty (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 9:19 pm
Oh wow. That was just perfect. I love the angry!sex and the resolution and it was just *great*. I only wish there were one more because I want to hear their conversation about John waking up alone, but I got enough to know that they'll be okay.
Inevitable
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Jan 2006 8:09 pm
Oh my, is it hot in here? Yay for John accidentally letting his feelings slip last chapter, and yay for Rodney picking up on them and taking matters into his own hands. This was scorchingly hot and said so much without hardly a word spoken. Definitely looking forward to more. Laura.
Inevitable
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 2:15 pm
Hot damn this is awesome. ----}-@ Krys, hoping there's more?
Inevitable
Reviewer: starfox (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 1:40 pm
I was going to leave a well-thought out, coherent review. Then you went and melted my brain with this ridiculously hot chapter.
Inevitable
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Oct 2005 11:53 am
Another excellent chapter. It was hot, John all angry and a bit rough, but with enough sense still about him that he's careful not to hurt Rodney, and I especially liked the ending where Rodney reflected on what John had let slip, and how he may not even realise it. Can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.
Don't Make Me
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2005 7:56 am
*YAY!!* Thank You that was sooooo good! Hot and Emotional You can sense other feelings bubbling to the suurface and desperate to get out!! Poor John so frustrated and all because he doesnt want anything bad to happen to Rodney! ::Awww! Huggles them both!:: :) Keep writing I need more. jo. x PS. where was the bitchslapping of Kavanaugh??! ;)
Don't Make Me
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2005 7:02 am
AGAIN WOW!! Rodney and John sooo understand each other! They both push each other to the extremes and then willingly take the fallout. And that fallout is hot!! I Like that Rodney is the one in control here and that john just takes it after the last chapter it shows that they understand each other and that its a two way street I would like to see what happens when other emotions start rising to the surface as well as the anger and frustration. So please keep writing and quickly!! jo.x

Author's Response: Thanks - this one keeps going on and on in my head, so hopefully the boys will show us what they're up to.
Shut Up
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2005 6:53 am
*WooHoo!* of course Rodney gets him!! that was hot I like that you have shown that John is just as much of a mess inside as everyone else and not just a cool flyboy. I also liked how it was Rodney who kissed John first. Its as if he sensed what John needed and just gave it to him!! and now that John is feeling better maybe he can go back to the idea of bitch-slapping Kavanaugh I am sure Rodney wouldnt mind helping!! Fabulous and Hot!! jo. x

Author's Response: Hee. Poor Kavanaugh. Okay, not really.
Bad Day
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 7:33 pm
Wow, it certainly looks like Rodney and John understand each others needs. Which is great, 'cause it means much hotness for us readers *g*. Loved that Rodney knows that sometimes he just has to hold things back, and that John invariably knows just how to push him until he can't hold it anymore. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Shut Up
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 8:06 am
Oh damn. Fine. Hot. Wow. Go dom!Rodney!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Dom!Rodney is pretty damn hot.
Shut Up
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2005 5:31 pm
Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn :D

Author's Response: Thanks! ;>
Bad Day
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2005 11:52 am
Wow. That was hot and intense. It's a good job it was Rodney passing by as it seems he needed this as much as John did, and he seems to understand what made John act that way too. Nice look at the darker side of John too. It's easy to forget what's behind his easy going facade. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks - the easygoing ones seem to have the most going on inside, don't they?
Bad Day
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
19 Oct 2005 11:46 am
That was certainly intense but obviously something they both wanted and needed.

Author's Response: They can be quite intense!
Bad Day
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2005 9:03 am
It's a great scene, sounds like they both needed it. It's very heated. It's awesome as a stand-alone but I would just love to see the day after, what it's like between them if it's the first time or if it's thefirst time this rough.

Author's Response: They won't stop screwing in my brain, so we'll just have to see where they go. Thanks for reading and commenting.
Bad Day
Reviewer: WillowsCat (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2005 6:45 am
Well it was intense, I'll give you that! Not sure if I want to encourage more, wow it might just kill me.

Author's Response: Are you still alive? Thanks for the feedback!
Bad Day
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2005 1:11 am
Wow. That was hot!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Bad Day
You must login (register) to review.