RSS
Reviews For Between the Lines

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
30 Nov 2011 8:38 am
Oh, Caldwell. You really have no idea, do you? Perhaps Rodney is not the only one who needs a smack upside the head before this relationship can go anywhere.

This story is quite adorable. I love how you've written Caldwell's voice, and do hope you continue with this pairing. I think it'd be interesting to read Rodney's thoughts on the whole affair ("Caldwell's been following me around...I think he's hoping I'll screw up again so he can blame it on Sheppard and steal his job and then give my job to Kavanagh and Atlantis will be rubble within a week. I wonder if I can convince Ronon to shoot him...?"). That is, of course, IF Rodney ever notices.
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
18 Apr 2009 2:29 pm
I was just reading this again, reminded of how delicious it was! Poor pining Caldwell! Funny and sad at once.... with a lovely zinger of a last line

Author's Response: Thanks - I had almost forgotten I wrote all these!
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
30 Jul 2008 8:20 pm
Oh, that last line is *fabulous*. Thank you for writing this!
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 4:27 pm
*iz dead*
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 3:39 pm
LOL! Poor Caldwell doesn't have a clue how to approach Rodney - especially if he believes his response was enough! No wonder poor Rodney is clueless about Caldwell's love for him :-D
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: mckayfan (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 2:07 pm
LOL love the last line.
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Allia (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 10:13 am
Yes! Very nice. Last night I went on a random 'McKay/Caldwell' moment and came up empty handed. Found this though~ Makes me very happy and I love how it was written. If only I could find more... (sigh)
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 5:48 am
Okay, normally I'm a McKay/Sheppard fan but I have to say you've got me interested. I'd really like to see more of this pairing and see just what Caldwell does to beat McKay over the head until he gets it.
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Bernice (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 3:29 am
This is just brilliant. The ending is perfect! Poor Caldwell.
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 5:13 am
OMG, I thought I was the only person crazy enough to see the UST Caldwell has for Rodney. Nice to know I'm not alone. :)
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 11:21 pm
You know, that email puts all sorts of questions in my mind. Talk about reading between the lines, I've pried them apart and now I'm licking the goo. :)
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2005 3:37 pm
How can you possibly read between those lines....tut tut Cadwell - it doesn't leave a lot to interpretation.
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2005 3:24 pm
I loved your other series about alt Shep and Rodney - Biological Imperatives, and I like the start of this one too. You're on LJ somewhere right? I think I have commented there before. Anyhow, just wanted to let you know I like this story and I do hope you continue it. Jealous Shep would be good but lovely to see my fav character (Rodney) with someone else (maybe???)
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Abi (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 10:09 am
*giggle* Oh the secret longing! The jealousy! The e-mail that says it all!
'Mad About The Boy
Reviewer: Scribewraith (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 10:07 am
I kinda love this - it's such a wrong pairing and yet you've written something kind of sweet. I hope that you'll write more! *grin*
'Mad About The Boy
You must login (register) to review.