RSS
Reviews For Tangled Triangles

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 1:11 pm
Great conclusion. Lets hope the Master is finally gone, but it seems too good to be true. It was great to get back to the current Atlantis and see everyone again. I had to chuckle at Jeannie stepping in and ordering Jack to leave Rodney alone *g*. Laura.
Part Eight
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Feb 2006 8:14 pm
I was intrigued that the Master couldn't feed from the Doctor. I enjoyed the connection between the three, especially when the Master tried to split them apart and they just merged further instead. Nice parallel with The Siege too, with John flying the jumper against a hive ship. But now he's got Rodney with him too ::bites nails::. Can't wait to see what happens next, especially with that ominous last line about Jeannie not being able to sense either man anymore. Laura.
Part Seven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 5:11 am
Great chapter. I liked the bits between John, Rodney and Jeannie as they first talked stuff through a little and then got the connection working. John's reaction to the overwhelming sensation was nicely done, as wa the method of calming him a little. As for the Doctor, lets hope he survives the Master-Wraith and that his sonic screwdriver is a good enough clue. Looking forward to the next part. Laura.
Part Six
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2006 3:33 pm
Good chapter. Your interpretation of The Master is very different from mine, but it works well. He has no redeeming features whatsoever any more.
Part Six
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Dec 2005 4:56 am
Great chapter, very exciting. I liked John's rescue plan, but it was alarming to see him turn round and attack Jeannie. Nice use of the Master's abilities combining with the Wraith visions. I also like the solution to keeping John safe, I just hope it works. Laura.
Part Five
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Nov 2005 6:08 pm
It was nice seeing John comfort Jeannie rather than them have another arguement ;). I liked the Doctor's words to Rodney about he and Jeannie being more alike than Rodney thinks. The flashback scenes were interesting. I especially liked seeing the interaction between Rodney and his mother. So, are John and Rodney right to be bothered by Aris? And what will happen now that the Master is menacing Jeannie in a Wraith host? Can't wait to find out. Laura.
Part Four
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2005 9:10 pm
I am about to give a very productive review. Write more.

Author's Response: Very Productive. And I am writing the next part just now.
Part Three
Reviewer: Marie-Pierre (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 12:55 am
WOW ! your the only one i come and check every single day if there is an update to this!And you never let me down! I never was a crossover fan,but you have showed me as well has others that it is good! I especially like how you fleshed out your characters! they're not marysue type! Keep it up! and each adventure is better than the one before!
Part Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Nov 2005 5:54 pm
Yay for Rodney and his genius. Poor Jeannie though, it must have been particularly terrifying knowing that she couldn't swim. I'm glad they're both safe (at least for now) and also that it's thwarted the Master's plan. Not that I expect him to be down for long. can't wait to see what he does next and how the good guys defeat him. Laura.
Part Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Oct 2005 7:31 pm
Gah, evil cliffhanger! So, has the Master taken over the Wraith? The whole power thing seemed to fit. I have to feel sorry for John; I think Jeannie's being a little harsh on him, it's not as if he gets all protective to annoy her, it's an instinctual thing he does with anyone in danger. Hopefully she'll realise this and John will snap out of his surly mood and not make things worse accidentally. Now I just hope that Rodney can get the door open quickly ::crosses fingers::. Laura.
Part Two
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 5:58 pm
The Master's about? I have a feeling that John needs to start cheering up quickly, or there'll be trouble! It's interesting to see a populated Atlantis, and I'm intrigued by the beginning paragraph regarding the Wraith. I can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.