RSS
Reviews For Ancient Evil

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mcbeckard (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 7:43 am
hey liked this so much and would recomend it to anyone asking for something like this.

Author's Response: It's always nice to know a reader has enjoyed a story, but it's even better to know that they enjoyed it enough to recommend it to others! Thanks for your comment.rnrnLaura.
part 1/4
Reviewer: sgatlantislight (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 1:38 pm
Hi! One or more of your stories are being rec'ced as 'Essential Beckett/someone fics' in this post -- http://sgatlantislight.livejournal.com/81562.html -- in my LJ. If you'd like to double-check that the links go to the particular archive you prefer and that the warnings are correct, I'd appreciate it!

Author's Response: WOW, how great is that?! Thanks for the heads up, the link is working fine. Laura.
part 1/4
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 7:06 pm
okay so thats about the third time i've read this, and i still love it! i really enjoy your style of writing and the pace of your stories. thank you so much for giving me my little jollies!!! can't wait for you next adventure into threesomes! (lots and lots of JOHN i hope! mabey even whumping!)

Author's Response: Apologies for my late response, I only just noticed this review. Thanks, by the way. I'm very pleased that you've enjoyed this so much that you've reread. I'm working on a McShep at the mo and there is some whump and lots of angst. But I have a fondness for threesomes, so I'm sure I'll be writing another at some point.
part 4/4
Reviewer: OmegaWolf666 (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 9:28 am
"Our home is a voyeur." That cracked me up so much that I had to take a couple minutes to calm down enough to keep reading. Great fic, those three are so good together.

Author's Response: Glad I made you giggle :). thanks for the fb, I'm glad you enjoyed. And yes, those three are very good together ::drools::. Laura.
part 4/4
Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 10:08 am
OMG! Rodney/Carson/John are my OT3 and this was just beautifully done. I can't believe it's your first fic - you should definitely keep writing...soon and often. Very nice combo of hotness, sweetness and a great plot too.

Author's Response: *blushes* Glad you enjoyed this. I'm in the process of writing fic number two. Rodney/Carson/John are one of my OT3, but I have a fondness for Radek too, so I guess OT4 is more precise :).
part 4/4
Reviewer: Jalabert (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 3:48 pm
Very cool! And yay! for bringing back the chair in such an interesting way. Good story.

Author's Response: Thanks, Jalabert. I'm glad you enjoyed this and liked the way I used the chair.
part 4/4
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 3:36 pm
like Rommie in the Andromeda tv series Woo-hoo! LOL :D Cheers! John's an avatar :D great chapter, hot hot HOT!

Author's Response: Glad the reference tickled you. I was trying to think of a way to explain things without geting all long winded, and Rommie popped into my head. Glad you thought it was hot too :).
part 3/4
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 3:15 pm
Awwww :D That was so sweet! Little scary when the ancient took over John but *hapy sigh* they're all together now :D reading on!

Author's Response: Yay, I was hoping it'd be a bit scary, and yes, all together now...as it should be ;)
part 2/4
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 2:57 pm
Sweet! Love it so far! I don't think they're OOC at all :D Awesome job, especially with Rodney *g*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're finding the guys in character :).
part 1/4
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 12:39 pm
Wow. Awesome fic. Loved it. I can't even put into words how much I loved this fic. Wow. Thank you so much for sharing.

Author's Response: I made you speechless! Yay me *g*. Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review.
part 4/4
Reviewer: Ferris (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 1:44 am
Hey... I'm not usually one to get into slash... but I really enjoyed that. Well done : )

Author's Response: Cool...I've sucked you in to my little slash world *g*. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.
part 4/4
Reviewer: Rachael Sabotini (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 12:36 am
Go, you, posting your first story and a long, meaty one too. I am always happy to see John and Rodney and Carson come out to play. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I love long fics myself, so it was almost inevitable that I'd end up writing one :).
part 4/4
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 11:02 pm
Wow, your first fic ever? This was really good! Carson/Rodney is my OTP for SGA but it's always nice when John can come play. :) I liked the storyline and I'm impressed with the hot sex since this is your first fic. Excellent job. I hope this means we will see lots more from you! Take care.

Author's Response: Yep, really my very first fic, so I'm glad it worked. Especially the sex, that was a worry. I hope to write more soon.
part 4/4
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 8:28 pm
can I just say OH! MY! and GOD! That was absolutely fantastic! They should film it and show it every christmas!! or even better everyday!!i mean seriously i can still hear my heart pounding in my ears!! Big applause and standing ovation going out to you! I am so happy that they decided to keep him!! You captured the quirkiness and humour of Carson, the snarkiness and stregnth of Rodney and the inner termoil and pain and eventuall calming of John perfectly you definately need to start work on a sequel:) This is definately being earmarked as one of my favourites. Also it was HOT but it was about The Boys so what can you expect. Anyway more please.jo.xx

Author's Response: Every Christmas? Heee. I'm glad to hear that it got your heart pounding and that you thought I caught the characters well. That was always a worry for me, getting the voices. I'm pondering a sequel as lots of people have asked...watch this space :). And wow, one of your favourites? ::blushes::
part 4/4
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 7:59 pm
GUH. Damn, I gotta go find my husband now.

Author's Response: *giggle*...should I apologise to him or congratulate him? I'm glad you enjoyed this, thanks for your reviews.
part 4/4
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 7:54 pm
Okay, yeah. . .hot. . .very, very hot. . . and still undecided...

Author's Response: Decisions, decisions ;).
part 3/4
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 7:51 pm
I adored the few Zelenka cameos; smug, little guy that he is.McKay's rant towards Weir was cool.
And, of course, the sex was brilliant and, omg, so hot.

Author's Response: Yep, you've gotta love Radek *g*. I'm glad you enjoyed Rodney putting Weir right on a few points, and yay, I'm glad you thought the sex was hot :).
part 1/4
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 7:47 pm
Cooool or should I say hot. . .funny that Carson got a bit jealous! so. . .do I want to be John, or Rodney, or Carson right now? *sighs and ponders*

Author's Response: It's certainly a dilemma :).
part 2/4
You must login (register) to review.