You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
18 Jan 2011 3:27 am
mmmm. I love possessive John!
Reviewer: libelluledargent (Signed)
17 Jan 2011 9:32 pm
ipod mixes lol
very cute love possesive john
Reviewer: DeeDee69 (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2009 4:35 am
Jealous John is absolutely the best. OMG! Sam's look of awe towards Rodney! Brilliant! Lucky,lucky Rodney!
Reviewer: sel (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2008 5:32 pm
I Love You
Reviewer: Dru (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2007 5:41 pm
Oooh. Totally brilliant. Loved it. The end. Hehe. :D
Reviewer: Penny (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 8:25 am
Great lil story! LOL
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 1:31 pm
Great story.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 11:03 pm
Great story but a little short. Would like to see more of John's jealousy concerning Carter.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 5:04 am
Awesome story! I love when Sam's left out.
Reviewer: Keikokin (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 1:35 am
ahahahahahahahhaa. I love it! Ha. I can SO see John doing that, right down to the facial expressions! Very nice.

Author's Response: thanks so much. I actually have sort of a prequel planned for this if I ever get around to writing it.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Nov 2005 6:33 pm
HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *g* glad you liked it!
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 8:23 pm
I didn't think I was going to read this, but I am very glad I did. What a great little story! Loved to see John so Jealous and of course Sam put in her place...loved it! Thank you for sharing and please keep writting.

Author's Response: glad you liked it...I'm working on a pre-quel right now, so stay tuned.
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 2:36 am
Wooo! A jealous growling John Shepard. That leaves me in awe! Great job. I like a jealous John.

Author's Response: thanks so much. I'm planning a prequel to this story, but I got hijacked by another series. glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 2:28 am
LOL so hard I can barely breathe. That was awesome. It was perfect, spectacular in fact. I love it. So much. God, I can't stop laughing. Thank you so much for brightening my evening.

Author's Response: so glad you liked it!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 11:33 pm
I love that Carter's in awe :). And can I just say how hot possessive!jealous!John is? Well, I'm thinking middle of the sun *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: I love jealous John - so he will be making another appearance soon.
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 9:11 pm
oooooo!!! Jealous John Fantastic!! Carter is not the only one in awe!! I think this definately needs a sequel Rodneys reaction and what him and John did after!!;) absolutely fabulous. big Applause!! x

Author's Response: actually, next up is the prequel! hope you enjoy it.
You must login (register) to review.