RSS
Reviews For When Cats Purr

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: darkmuadib (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2008 12:48 pm
great story, loved it a lot!
Reviewer: Sandy (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2007 8:14 am
A lovely story. Thank you. Definitely needed tissues.
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 12:39 am
quote: unwilling to leave in the face of possibly seeing the most feared person in Siberia brought down by a cat. Loved this chap too. Oh, and I know! I know! what brushed Rodney's forehead before John left! Hee Hee!
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 12:32 am
Oh, my eyes teared up. I absolutely love cats, and have been visited often by those that have passed on in such realitic dreams, it was freaky. I love your description of the cats, and Rodney's love of them.
Reviewer: rileyo (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2007 5:56 am
damn. i'm a cat person. now i'm all snotty from crying over memories of my dead cats, commiserating with rodney. a really nice story.
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 11:04 pm
Oh this was so sweet. I really could see Rodney worring about his cats as I'm a cat person too and worry about those I've had to leave behind. This was touching and sweet, thank you.
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 10:55 pm
This story is tender, haunting, bittersweet and quite lovely. Oh, and there are cats . . .I love cats . . mmmmmm And of course John/Rodney. Double mmmmmmm I agree with the other poster!! SEQUEL?? Please huh? I would send you kittens . . .
Reviewer: Shaeric Draconis (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 8:37 pm
Excellent story. I really enjoyed reading all of this. It was angst, fluff and just a great read for me. Thank you.
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 6:19 pm
wonderful story loved the last chapter, but wouldn't say no if you wanted to write some more!!
Reviewer: Brogue (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 5:31 pm
Great, absolutely great. Love those cats.
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
13 Mar 2007 3:25 pm
Aww.. so very nice. I *love* those cats... they have incredible personalities. And a very happy ending... thanks.
Reviewer: louise (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 2:41 pm
wonderful ending to a lovely story
Reviewer: darkfire2s@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2007 10:04 pm
This is absolutely fascinating and I hope you plan to post more sometime. The characterizations are great.
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 4:26 pm
awesome!
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 4:26 pm
awesome!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 9:40 am
Great chapter, loved the confrontation with Elizabeth :D More please!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 9:38 am
Awwww! Good boy John :)
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 9:34 am
two of a kind LOL
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 9:31 am
whoa! that was unexpected! LOL Very cool, loved his reaction when he got out of the pod :O Poor guy!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 9:27 am
I assure you, Atlantis is perfectly safe, and so am I *g* famous last words hehe Loved John reaching for Rodney and missing 'cause the pod was already closing :D Awesome job with Zelenka *happy sigh* reading on!
You must login (register) to review.