RSS
Reviews For When Cats Purr

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 9:20 am
Awww, poor Rodney :( Good job with the kitties, in just a few lines you managed to give them a personality, love that :D reading on...
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 6:07 am
Oh wow!! Please I need MORE!! Poor Rodney! I can feel is heart breaking. big applause to you and please write quickly I cant wait for the next chapter.:) jo. x
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:27 am
Nice try, Liz. Sometimes I wonder how she ever brokered any treaties. Rodney's gonna go back in regardless, isn't he? Can't wait to see what happens. *pokes you* More! More!
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:25 am
*giggles* John accepting Rodney's bi! Yes! Heh.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:21 am
*giggles* A true cat person, to understand you have to let THEM come to YOU.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:19 am
Surprised he didn't have a heart attack from the shock.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:15 am
Oh Rodney! His pain is so sweet! *huggles Rodney then snags Radek into the hug just because* Poor dears! At least Radek's on his side.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:12 am
*giggles* Such a lovely Zelenka you have! And Rodney slippin' an' callin' Shep "Major"! Heh. Cute.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:08 am
Perfect. Lovely. Loved the explanation for why there picture beside his bed isn't the same as the cat he gave to his neighbor. That answer never actually occured to me. Makes me feel a little silly now. Can't wait to see what happens. Wait. Don't gotta. *smacks head and goes to read the other chapters*
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 4:34 am
Wow! I hadn't seen this before, but I'm glad I did. It's great! Poor Rodney! I can't wait to see where this goes.
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 2:50 am
Wish this system had a cookie system. So what if Rodney misses his cats? That's kind of a private thing, right? Just because he freaked, doesn't mean he's in mortal danger, right? I've been following this on list as well. I love the story. Yes, cats purr in pain, but when happy also. Innogen
You must login (register) to review.