RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 6:02 pm
hahahahaha...
Hindsight
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 5:59 pm
Oooh... Sexy!!!
The Need for a Bigger Bed
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 5:52 pm
Pretty!!!
What Flying Really Was Supposed To Be
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 5:48 pm
hahahaha...
OMG! He's An Elf!
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2006 9:16 pm
lol I love it all the mystical creatures great stuff but you have to have a full set your missing a warewolf
Hindsight
Reviewer: Cammi (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2006 5:08 pm
Oh sweet you have got o add more and I mean it that is funny and great.
Hindsight
Reviewer: ashteth (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2005 9:27 pm
Oh dearie me, can i have your magical offspring? *bats eyes* i don't know what's the best bit; how silly it is or how right it is!

Author's Response: Of course, hon. And, heee, I think the combination. :P
OMG! He's An Elf!
Reviewer: Nymeria (Signed)
13 Nov 2005 4:52 am
I'm voting Ronan for a werewolf. He has the shaggy hairy thing down. And really, you know you want to complete the fabulous five :P

Author's Response: Hee! Now, that's fabulous plotbunny!
Hindsight
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 12:51 am
This series is a fascinating "What if?". The next creature must be a werewolf! Who could it be? How about Elizabeth?

Author's Response: Interesting.... *ponders*
I'm glad you liked it! :D
Hindsight
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 5:48 pm
Okayyyy. I was nearly right. Werewolf/Vampire whatever! Nice Eastern European heritage here and I just so loff ze accent. Could we have some howling in the night, please? *evil snicker*

Author's Response: Howling? }:D~ Alright! Hehehehe.
Hindsight
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 8:16 am
Radek as a vampire. All that sucking!! John- mischievous elf Rodney- Cute Dragon and Carson- Horny Unicorn stallion. Again welcome to my happy place!!! I dont think I am ever leaving!! More More!! jo. x

Author's Response: :D Thanks! All that sucking!! *snicker*
Happy place, yay!
Alright! :)
Hindsight
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 11:54 am
Oh loved this! Thank you sooooo much :D Loved the icons as well. Definately a bigger bed and More, more ,more!! Please. Pretty please. Speak to James please, and add Radek-the-werewolf to this. They'll really need to get a biggerroom! ROFL

Author's Response: *glee* Thanks! :)
More to come, for sure! Radek will be added in the next part, but he's not gonna be a werewolf. :P
The Need for a Bigger Bed
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2005 1:09 am
I love the magical creatures you chose. John and his elf ears, Rodney and that fiery dragon spirit, Carson with the healing of a unicorn. More fic, please!

Author's Response: Of course is there going to be more! :D
The Need for a Bigger Bed
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 8:48 pm
*Eyes sparkle!!* Its so funny I can just imagine John as an elf and the idea of Rodney as a blue dragon is just too cute. Also if carson is a unicorn stallion does that mean he is always Horny??! Sorry I couldnt resist:) #BIG sighs#........ oops I went to my happy place thinking about a horny Carson, (and Rodney and John of course!!) anyway thanx for another fab fic. jo. x

Author's Response: Hee. Course! Hee. :}
I booked this years holidays in that same happy place! :)
The Need for a Bigger Bed
Reviewer: Jessica (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 7:51 pm
LOL, that was hot, and I loved the ending line. A bigger bed indeed, plus a bigger room, seriously how did it fit a dragon? Good stuff, thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks, hon.
Hmm, I consider McKay's dragon form to be around the size of a hippo or an elephant. That is: Big, but not huge. And with really cool giant wings!
The Need for a Bigger Bed
You must login (register) to review.