RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: blu kat (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2009 2:17 pm
Of course the only thing to freak about is the blue vampires. That was a nice read. Thanks.
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 11:11 am
Fun. A lot of great dialog in a very short space. More would be good.
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Tinabinna666 (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 2:02 am
oh my god.Yes! Xander/Rodney two of my favorite characters from my favorite Fandoms.^_^*showers in Rodney plushies* I love it and cant wait till you write more!Please dont abandon this story!
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Maya Kittinger (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2006 8:23 pm
I love this story, so far I am getting a real kick out of it. You need to write more, you really do.
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: catc10 (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2006 1:16 am
THIS IS FREAKIN' HISTERICAL! I really want to see more soon. Me
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
29 Nov 2005 3:04 pm
Hoping for more soon! i keep checking back on it ////sheepish grin\\

Author's Response: God, there will be more, yes, but at the moment, omg, stress. *grrrs at RL*
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Nande (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 8:01 pm
*giggle* ok I like. Can't wait for the next chapter.I'm not normally a fan of crossovers but I could really get to appriciating them more if they have the potential yours does. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Aaawww. Thank you! :)
This story is now a prologue. So there will be more! Yes!
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2005 9:07 pm
\\\Author's Response: :D If he were free, he'd so be responsible for this kind of ... mess. :)///////// Why couldn't he be free? We never found out exactly what happened to him after the Initiative was disbanded... I for one would love to see Ethan again in something. He was my favorite character. Even if it's not the Ethan from Xander's universe, it would be great to see his reaction to a different Ethan... maybe from the Daedalus??? My head's whorlling now. This is a great story and I'm going to be checking back for updates...//// oooh, or Ethan from Xander's 'verse and he ended up there too from a spell interrupted, how they both ended up there... and he's on the next planet they go to... bring him back to Atlantis.... I hate my brain, now it won't stop, I should be mad at you, I should, but I can't be.
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2005 9:01 pm
I really really want to read more of this!

Author's Response: There will be more! :D
This story is a prologue to a much bigger crossover!
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 11:10 pm
I can definitely see the similarities between Rodney and Xander. The two kings of snarkiness. And nice touch mentioning Ethan Rayne, who was languishing in an Initiative cell the last time we saw him...

Author's Response: :D If he were free, he'd so be responsible for this kind of ... mess. :)
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Khyrra (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 9:56 pm
Hee, hee! Looks like Rodney is developing a bit of a crush! ;) Can't wait to read more, and to see what John's up to!

Author's Response: Yes, he is! :D
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 7:37 pm
*dances in joy* YES! I'm been wanting to read a Xander/Rodney story! Thank you so much for writing one!

Author's Response: Oh my, absolutely no problem! ;) *dances*
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 5:26 pm
ooh, I like this. It has ALOT of potential. Im looking forward to reading more

Author's Response: :D Sweet! *smooch*
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 10:22 am
*ROTFL* Oh, you HAVE to continue this. Pretty, pretty, pretty please!!! *giggles* Xander believes everything, but semi-freaks over th' Wraith! Heh.

Author's Response: THANKS! Oh, I will!
It's the, oh so, typical vampire part that he can't grasp. Different Universe, still vampires to make his life hell. :P
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 8:22 am
I have reviewed this once on a different site but Need to do it again!! Thank you for bringing Xander to Atlantis!!! Rodney John Carson Radek and Xander too!! (add a little Jack and Daniel and My world is complete!!)I need more lots more!! Can I just say The more of your fics I read the happier I get!! Im gonna end up needing an ambulance!! ;) jo. x

Author's Response: You're most welcome, hunny!
There will be more so you might want to memorize your insurance number. :P
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
Reviewer: Lily_cat (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 8:05 am
Please up-date this story! I love crossovers, and I've never seen one like this done! Thanks

Author's Response: I will!
Blue-skinned Vampires from Outer Space
You must login (register) to review.