RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ktbean (Signed)
17 Oct 2009 2:08 am
Oh my god that was awesome times three!
I've never laughed so much. You are amazing. Thanks so much!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: dkvj (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2008 3:21 am
Why would you think it should have never been written? So fun, story and romance and Star Trek--what's not to like!
Thank you for writing this and brightening my day--even though the day was a couple of years after you wrote.
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2008 12:05 pm
I cannot remember how many times I've read this now, and it's just as great to read every time. Hard on the facial muscles (I keep grinning). You get all the characters exactly right, their interactions very precise. Be proud of yourself, for writing of this quality. Thank you for this pick-me-up-whenever-i-am-feeling-down (I hope that explains how this makes me feel).
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Aug 2007 5:24 pm
Oh, god.

I think you broke me.


I've never laughed so hard. I love you.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Sophonisba (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2006 11:34 pm
This story sucked me into SGA. For that alone I would love it, but its quality has not faded no matter how many times I reread it -- the first time I read it for the Enterprise crew, and all the times thereafter I discovered more that rang so perfectly true.
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: not_sally (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2006 2:59 pm
You are the best person ever, and I cannot believe I hadn't seen this before. Seriously, the amount of love I feel for you right now can only be compared to that of Rodney's for coffee.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 9:21 pm
EXCELLENT! I loved it!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
11 Aug 2006 11:21 am
Perfect :)
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Korey (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2006 4:04 pm
I just found this story, and I have to say... BEST THING EVER. It's... I haven't found words yet for how wonderful this is, but it is wonderful, and then some. Brilliant. Thank you.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 6:34 pm
This is BRILLIANT!! this is the best piece of crack i have read in a very long time.I love it *giggles like maniac* thank you thank you thank you........
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 8:19 pm
That was great! I'm still giggling like a maniac! It was well written, and the storyline was absolutely lovely. Thank you for sharing this fic- it wasn't wrong and evil at all! I definitely want more!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Rhiannon (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2006 8:49 am
*chokes, gets up off the floor* OMG, that was great crack! Crackity crackity crack. I'm glad I read this while no one was around, I was laughing like a mad woman during the whole thing!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 8:05 pm
This was the funniest. . .I mean I don't think I can. . .OMG!!! ROFLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Berevette (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 10:03 pm
I am embarrassed to say how much I enjoyed that. I've never even been a Star Trek fan, but.. this story was completely fantastic. I loved Rodney having fits over physics (especially when he starts becoming protective of his favorite bits of Newtonian physics) and hacking the Enterprise. John's easy friendship with Kirk was great too, and I laughed really hard when they put on officer's uniforms and looked alarmingly familiar. Also, John as a secret Trekkie was hilarious (I loved Rodney's prediction of Zelenka's reaction). Great, great story, I'm so impressed you pulled it off, and so brilliantly, too. Thanks for sharing!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2005 5:40 pm
You are the official geek god. You combined my current obsession with my very first one (I think some one else mentioned this a their review too)Did you have to look up alot of the details or did you just remember them? I could sympathize with John's pain at being geek-outed. I got geek outted in a college game of trivial pursuit when I correctly answered the question of McCoy's daughters name-JoAnna-and then got to deal with my smirking roomate for the rest of the evening. My favorite thing about this though was that it kinda came across as a group therapy for Sci-Fi heros. The young newcomers got to talk to the legends about the difficulties of having insane sci-fi hero lives. I just loved it.
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: squid (Signed)
25 Nov 2005 9:42 pm
Crack, crack, crack...and cracked-out cute and fluffy bunnies have breed all over it. I enjoyed the Star Trek uniforms, but Radek nearly sufficating from laughing so hard and Carson and Scotty doing the brogue-thing just about killed me. Wonderful and giggliscious.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: squid (Signed)
25 Nov 2005 9:38 pm
If they're digging you a special place in hell, it's smurf-sure to be furbished with pale blue satin and dark green velvet. Very posh for all the naughtiness that you've spread. I can't even begin to describe how absolutely hysterical this was. It was brilliant and had just the right amount of 'ouch' to it with the conversations between Spock and McKay and McKay and McCoy. And the comment from John about finding the right science book to piss off Rodney was priceless.
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 10:04 am
Omg so good. Loved it to death. Printed it out and read it again with my Mum and she loves it. Thank you so much for this wonderful and hilarious story!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 8:39 am
Omg ! have not laughed so hard in AGES!! This is sooo FUNNY!!!! "So long, Rodney? What the hell was that?" He kicked John's shin. "Might as well have told me to 'train the boy'." Love the Geekisiums! All the Scifi & Trek talk. Rodney talking about Zelenka Lol! Too funny!
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: S (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2005 8:56 pm
omfg. Best. Crossover. Ever. Perfect detail. And you've crossed my current favorite show with my very first favorite show, so good on you for that :). The whole thing was hysterical, but I also liked the angsty moments about heroic sacrifices.
Part 2 of 2
You must login (register) to review.