RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Nande (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 12:00 am
*gurggle**choke* ok ow not one I should have read while eating or drinking. Im a diehard trekker and loved the story. Only thing I was really bothered about Berman played his part in the later series Roddenberry was the driving force behind the original series. I have only got to watch a few episodes of SG atlantis however your portrayel of the charachters seems to be dead on. I know the characters were right on for the enterprise crew. I would love to see a sequal/story covering the debriefing maybe the mission reports and the thoughts of the personel who had to read them. On both the SG and ST sides of the story. Well weather or not there is a sequal I want to thank you for making this story available for public consumption, I have enjoyed all of the other stories you have posted on wraithbait so far as well. I love a good crossover. Please, Keep writing! Thank you for your time Nande startrekgirl17@yahoo.com
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: LC (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2005 8:45 pm
oh my god! this is AMAZING! I laughed so hard I think I hurt myself. ENTERPRISE UNIFORMS. And Rodney's talk with Spock was all TOUCHING and omg. omg. This is the greatest story of ALL TIME, and that's not even my favorite Trek. YAY.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Miriel (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2005 11:49 pm
Wonderful!! Absolutely wonderful! It's detailed, and carefully crafted, and full of so much good fun! I love everything about this. I recommend this to anyone who enjoys the geek-side of Rodney & John, or Atlantis in general.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 9:10 am
Very good. I laughed really hard at the Chaya fiasco. This was really a very entertaining crossover. Although I did feel sorry for the person who died.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 3:57 am
Dear Lord, I'm in love with you! It's great, it's perfect, and unlike other similar crossovers, BELIEVABLE! I love their reactions! I love it!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 12:39 am
What great fun! Going to read it again now.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Anya (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 10:52 pm
Oh my god, this is such crack. But it's such excellent crack. I was giggling throughout the story.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 9:34 pm
Haha! I laughed so hard that my roommate gave me strange looks for almost thirty minutes. I love this story. It is a nice and refreshing look into the strange and wacky things that could go wrong with Ancient technology. All I need now is a Harry Potter or Buffy the Vampire Slayer crossover. Azar
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 9:14 pm
OMG, it's official...you win at life. *hands over prize* This fic is SO going on my rec list. Everything about this fic was an absolute delight. So much brilliant humor. Like this: "I dislike the sort of personal introspection you incite in me." He buried his face in John's shoulder and squeezed harder. "It makes the place behind my right eye throb, and that gives me a false positive for a brain tumor."
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Khyrra (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 8:48 pm
Bwahahahaha!!! That was friggin' awesome! I may be a obsessive Stargate fan, but I am a Trekkie at heart. That was soooo great!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Khyrra (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 8:48 pm
Bwahahahaha!!! That was friggin' awesome! I may be a obsessive Stargate fan, but I am a Trekkie at heart. That was soooo great!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 7:54 pm
It's embarassing to laugh so hard you fall off your chair, and have to be rescued by your roommates, and have them look at the story and roll their eyes as they place you back in your chair. But it was worth it! :) You absolutely *MUST* write the debriefing sequel, PLEASE!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 7:24 pm
Oh. My. God. I love you so much!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Dizz (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 6:31 pm
beyond funny, i'd pay to be a fly on the wall of that debriefing
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 5:54 pm
I don't know what's more disturbing...the fact that you know Star Trek that well or the fact that I followed every second of it...*shivers at the implications*
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 5:46 pm
*flails helplessly on the floor* OMG - you didn't, yes you did! Rodney yelling about physics, Shep at the weapons simulation, McCoy, Kirk, Spock, Scotty, OMG! *warms up the printer for a hard copy*
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Teaphile (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 5:27 pm
Very amusing. I enjoyed this greatly.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 5:09 pm
Brilliant. Utterly brilliant. Oh my.
This is like christmas and my birthday together but with Star Trek! *flails* *is a trekkie most unashamedly* Weee!
And that last line. *lovs you*
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 3:39 pm
*Bloody Fantastic** Can I just say I would sell my soul for this to be made into an episode!! You definately need to do more sequels to it! I would love to see what happens in the debriefing when they get back!! >:)One standing ovation from me to you. jo. x
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 3:17 pm
Can I just say that was absolutely fantastic!! I cant wait for the next chapter. I loved the way the comdey segued into sweetness and back into comedy again!! i was laughing so hard I could barely breathe!! ----And can I also just say I would love to see John and Rodney playing Hide The Turtle!!! ::fans self:: that would be soooooo HOT!! I'm definately adding this to my favourites and I really can't wait for more so please write very very fast!!! :) jo. x
Part 1 of 2
You must login (register) to review.