RSS
Reviews For Lost and Found

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 9:11 am
I LOVED this story!! I usually just deal with the first feelings and romantic contact between Shep and McKay.. but I kept reading even into your aftermath and I am so happy that I did! Wonderful story and writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and I like first times w/ McShep too. :>)
Still Human
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
10 Aug 2006 3:09 am
Adorable :) A bit rougher work than the other stories I've read from you, but if this really started as your first fic, it's quite understandable :) Good story.

Author's Response: Well, far from my first fic, but my first story in the SGA field and I had different betas at the time. Glad you were able to enjoy it nonetheless. :>)
Still Human
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Mar 2006 9:01 pm
*happy sigh* Wonderful job, with this one, hon. Just wanted to correct one thing for you, in case no one else mentioned it - John's 2IC's last name is actually spelled "Lorne" and not "Loren". Really cool with the eyes and the telekinesis, and I hope you think of writing more in this universe. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought I fixed that...guess I didn't get it all or I posted the wrong version. As for more of this universe...I'm not sure. Toying with ideas, but it's up to my muse what I do next. :>) Glad you enjoyed the sequel and again, thank you for taking the time to let me know.
Still Human
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Mar 2006 3:56 am
Wow, what a fascinating take on the episodes! I love how you wove a little "Dead Zone" into the story, and I could so see Rodney's eyes in their altered state. Sad how things went with Ford, but really cool how it all went between John and Rodney. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks. I've never seen the Dead Zone, but glad it still worked for you. Yeah, John and Rodney are destined to be together...but I'm biase. Thank you for taking the time to let me know you liked it.
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 4:57 pm
Wow, I can do little else but applaude this story. The first half was adventurous and smart, the second had so much heart and was fantastic. This story has most definately made my favorites list :D Truly wonderful job you've done, yea you :D

Author's Response: *Blush* Thank you very much. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story and thrilled to make your favorite list. My muse thanks you too. :>)
Still Human
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 12:02 pm
Yes!!! *hugs* Thank you for this! This was so awesome. Okay, wanted to bitch-slap Weir a few times but. Damn. *G* Thanks for this.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed this sequel. I thought it got lost in the push of so many new stories. I'm glad it it worked out and yeah, Weir was a B@#$. Thank you for the feedback it keeps the muse going.
Still Human
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
29 Oct 2005 8:53 pm
Damn...that was a good read. Long, but good. What am I saying? It's good in part BECAUSE it was long. Loved Rodney in this. And John. The Hive chair scene was just amazing and the culture you gave the Wraith makes so much sense that I wouldn't be too surprised if it WAS canon. And the ending. *L* Of COURSE Radek knew what happened. Lovely cover he gave them. And Rodney's still telekinetic! Yay! *snerk* Really should do another just to touch up on him and John doin' stuff like that around Atlantis on a day-to-day basis. This is good on its own, however. Very good. Amazing. Wow. Thank you so much for giving us this.

Author's Response: I never promise sequels but I am considering it. Thank you for the feedback and I'd be flattered if I was right about the Wraith society...guess we'll seen soon enough. Thank you for letting me know how much you enjoyed the story, it's encouraging to write more.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 1:01 pm
Guh! That was frelling incredible! The whumping and the suspense and the love! *happy sigh* Absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I was hoping for some suspence in the story and I"m glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for letting me know.
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 7:54 pm
*WOW!!* Can I just say that was fantabulous!! I think I must have bounced through every emotion there is!! I just love how Rodney was completely different on the enzyme than anyone else. Even drugged he only wanted to save John. And John was a complete sweetie! You really need to write more. Big applause for you. jo. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the Feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed my vision of Rodney and the story. (sorry so long to repy, didn't figure this feature out until now.) I am planning more stories, perhaps in this universe. Again thank you.
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 7:21 pm
“John won’t survive this, no matter how strong he seems, and he is strong, he won’t survive losing you. Oh, he’ll keep breathing…but I fear what will be left walking around…don’t let that happen I really loved this story...very original. I've thought about the fact that the enzyme hightens the fighters natural abilities and wondered about how it would effect Rodneys mind, You handled that brilliantly. :) The whole John and Rodney thing...wow..lovely.. and I wanted to cheer when John explained to Elizabeth about Ford. All together a beautifully done story. thanks for sharing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the great feedback. I figure that's probably close to how he's thinking about Ford at present anyway. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thank you for taking the time to let me know.

Author's Response: Thank you for the great feedback. I figure that's probably close to how he's thinking about Ford at present anyway. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thank you for taking the time to let me know.
You must login (register) to review.