RSS
Reviews For Kiss me, you fool!

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Concupiscence (Signed)
27 Feb 2010 2:02 am
You Kill Me. That was the funniest thing I've read all month. That's saying A LOT. No, *Seriously.* A lot.
Reviewer: Emre (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2008 3:44 pm
HAHAHAHA.

I might have cracked a rib or two, because wow, this is hilarious. xD
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2006 6:32 pm
lol i like that rodney keeps jumping john the identical twin one was the best
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 2:25 am
*Falls off chair laughing*
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
09 May 2006 7:53 pm
Oh, gawd. *dies from laughter* This is Too Good! :D
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Signed)
09 May 2006 9:56 am
Snork! That was so silly! The section titles alone without the following scene-lets are hilarious! You should do a listing of the most ludicrous plot scenarios you can think of. MORE!
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2006 10:18 am
OMG.....hyperventialiting with laughter.......*bows down at the genius* the if john was a carpenter and rodney was a lady broke me...I admit
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 4:44 pm
Crack!Fic rocks. Yours is superior...
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2005 5:56 am
this is hilarious. i laughed so hard my boss now thinks i'm crazy. okay, i WAS supposed to work on a really boring list, but hey, who cares? ;) good work. *thumbs up*
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2005 1:27 am
*Dies* Can't. Breathe. *Weeze* Bloody hilarious.
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2005 1:26 am
*Dies* Can't. Breathe. *Weeze* Bloody hilarious.
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
29 Oct 2005 1:01 am
*snerk* Good one! And Rodney as "talks-with-big-mouth" works perfectly.
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 9:40 pm
They all think I'm crazy now... I copuldn't stop laughing... these were hilarious.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Oct 2005 7:48 pm
Gah! That should be ::dusts DOWN trousers::...makes more sense that way *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Oct 2005 7:47 pm
::picks self up off floor, dusts own trousers:: I loved these, just hilarious *giggle*. I was going to tell you which one was my favourite, but I couldn't pick one ;). Laura.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 5:22 pm
I loved each and every title to these. The last one was really funny. As was many of them. This was a lot of fun. I especially like the Take my child, now agency. I'm going to go read them again.
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 12:28 pm
Don't take this the wrong way but... this one made me puke!!!
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 10:32 am
Oh my god *Oxygen needed!! Oxygen needed!!* so funny I was choking1 I need complete storys please!! :) jo. x
You must login (register) to review.