RSS
Reviews For You Ask Him

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Leesa Perrie (Signed)
02 Aug 2006 9:53 am
I really enjoyed this story - so much I read it again straight away! I just love the way Rodney overhears the conversation and interrupts! Nice to know the marines are scared of the Rodney Rant!! Wonder how Rodney reacted to the request?! Probably best left to the imagination, though!
One of One
Reviewer: Capricorngirl (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2005 3:35 pm
I absolutely loved it. You have to find some way of making a sequal.
One of One
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 4:40 pm
I Love it!!!! LOL! Please, another story, pretty please?
One of One
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
29 Oct 2005 12:56 am
That's awesome! The dialogue is just priceless, particularly the bit about kicking someone's ass on principle. And the punchline was great, too. I can just picture Rodney's face turning a fascinating shade of red.
One of One
Reviewer: LlewellynPrince (Signed)
28 Oct 2005 8:38 pm
lovely! You did well balancing the discription and dialog! Keep up the good work! Loved the bit about Daniel!
One of One
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
28 Oct 2005 8:36 pm
*ROTFL* All that over a GAMEBOY?! Jeez...loved th' part with Jack an' Daniel an' Teal'c. Almost makes me wonder what DID happen. *snerk* Heh. Thanks for sharin'.
One of One
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 7:52 pm
Funny! But actually, wouldn't they need an engineer to fix the game? Or maybe a game programmer. No wait! Batteries! They need batteries. McKay is a physicist; he'll know that. :)
One of One
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 7:09 pm
Oh Rodney, can you fix my gameboy? Heh. Heh. Heck, that's the funniest thing. Great. Thank you.
One of One
Reviewer: lds (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 6:52 pm
That was just too funny. I have to admit I didn't see a broken Gameboy coming.
One of One
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 6:50 pm
bwahahaha! great twist at the end.
One of One
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 5:50 pm
*giggles uncontrollably!!* That was so funny! Soldiers being frightened of Sweet Rodney! He's a teddy bear.! You really need to write more!! :) jo. x
One of One
Reviewer: shadow_sprite (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 5:48 pm
This is absolutely priceless!! From the way the two Marines were arguing, you'd swear that some important Ancient device was broken, not just a Gameboy. And McKay's annoyance was beautifully done! Very funny!
One of One
You must login (register) to review.