RSS
Reviews For Mutability

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
07 Jun 2011 6:19 pm
man i wish you'd finished this story. it was good so far
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: Carter-McKay (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 6:54 am
Shame you never finished this because I quite enjoy this story. I'd love to see him using the name Meredith now lol.
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: gravelgerdie (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2006 2:15 pm
I would love to see more of this story. Its good:)
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: bluegirl (Anonymous)
30 May 2006 1:50 pm
need. more. now.
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: purple (Anonymous)
04 May 2006 12:47 pm
oh god, what do I have to do to make you continue this? Please hear the begging of the other one's that reviewed before me *points downwards* Pleeeeeeease?
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: Lorraine (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2006 4:37 pm
This was excellent. I do hope you'll consider continuing it. Many thanks!
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: abby (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2006 12:43 pm
you must finish this! more! more!
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: Geek (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2006 12:26 pm
So where's the rest of it?
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: Cate (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 10:12 pm
Hope you're planning on continuing the story! It's fantastic.
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: fluffy (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2006 10:05 am
more. more more more more !!! translation: I
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: kharma2815 (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2006 12:28 pm
That was thoroughly enjoyable and I can't wait to read the next bit. You are going to continue it, right?
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: sgafan (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2005 3:32 am
More! This is just awesome. It'd be cool to have a scene like the end one in which Sheppard gets to go off inside Rodney, no condum. And Rodney experience what that feels like. And then maybe it'd be cool to see Sheppard kissing Rodney and have someone see like Zelenka or Dr. Weir LOL!
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: Keja (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2005 8:31 am
This is too good! Please more!
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: Nymeria (Signed)
17 Nov 2005 9:42 pm
this is definitely one of the better genderbent stories out there. i jsut hope they work it out when rodney gets turned back into a man. it would be so sad if it were just a one night stand because he was female.
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
17 Nov 2005 8:10 pm
"I can kill you with my brain"...ROFL! That will definitely stand out as one of my all time fav lines in a fic...thank you....Huntress
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Nov 2005 5:55 pm
Um...::looks at puddle of goo that used to be my brain::...That was hot. I loved the snark and banter, especially Rodney's "I can kill you with my brain" *g*. Ronon was funny with all the inappropriate ogling, and I liked that this forced John into action just as he had been about to call the whole thing off. Yay Ronon, whether he meant it or not :). I loved that the sex wasn't all shiny and perfect, with John falling over and Rodney having a mini freak over being a woman, with *ovaries*...it somehow made the perfect hot bits even better :). And demanding!Rodney was funny- waking John up after half an hour to demand more sex before he had to leave *g*. Can't wait for more. Laura.
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: Mangst (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2005 5:30 pm
Oh, please keep going with this story. I love all of it, the Rodney snark ("I can kill you with my brain") Ronan and John's reactions are simultaneously histerical and hot. And the sex scenes are just plain hot. More please and soon.
Charm and Strange
Reviewer: Fatima (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2005 4:27 pm
Calling this slash raises some very interesting questions about gender identity. Someone else is going to have to answer them though, because I'm too busy alternately laughing like a hyena and fanning my overheated self. This is good stuff.
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: NovaLuna42 (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2005 2:18 am
Oh My God!!! "I can kill you with my brain." LMAO I love it! More Please...
Intelligent Design
Reviewer: Kitanne (Signed)
30 Oct 2005 2:11 am
You are my hero.
Intelligent Design
You must login (register) to review.