RSS
Reviews For Bluffing

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Haggy (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2006 2:40 pm
loved the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
(Complete)
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 2:53 am
Love the dialouge both spoken and inner. Great job.

Author's Response: ::beams:: Thank you.
(Complete)
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 12:30 am
*snicker* Rodney has many uses for that talented mouth. *hums happily* One bit of constructive criticism - you use Rodney's last name almost to the point of reader distraction in this one. Don't you think John would think of him as Rodney at some point while he's getting licked, sucked, and fucked into blissful oblivion? Just a suggestion. Otherwise, an excellent read. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm definitely going to take a look at the name usage. It was my first Atlantis story, so I'm sure things are a bit stiff. Thank you for pointing that out! And I'm glad you liked it.
(Complete)
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2005 11:16 pm
Brilliant story. Just the right amount of angst and snark.

Author's Response: Thank you! Angst and snark go together when it comes to McKay.
(Complete)
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 1:21 pm
Can I say that was sweet? I really enjoyed it-and I'm so sold on Sheppard and McKay..

Author's Response: Thank you. Sheppard and McKay make me very happy, too.
(Complete)
Reviewer: Tazzie (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2005 6:11 am
Wow. Incredibly hot and interesting story. Just adore the last couple of lines, and the 'you are that man' is perfect. Great McKay as well. Gotta love the snit and snark from that guy, and you wrote it so well.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm glad you got "you are that man." And McKay...He's always a joy in my life.
(Complete)
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2005 6:06 am
Loved this story so much :-)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
(Complete)
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Nov 2005 11:52 pm
*snicker* Demanding little pissant, ain't he? And he calls Carson a Napoleanic power-monger. *snickersnort* Wonderful job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you! Why does McKay get so much tail when he's so whiny? I should be so lucky. ;)
(Complete)
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 1:36 am
I just wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed this story. I was especially impressed by the snark factor and by the interesting way that you developed the idea of Sheppard's sexual identity crisis. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think compliments on the snark are the greatest. But it comes naturally...I'm not sure if that's entirely good. Sheppard's sexual identity crisis was part of the challenge I wrote for, I can't take credit.
(Complete)
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2005 9:11 am
Yay! That was great! Sweet and HOT! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you!
(Complete)
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2005 7:22 am
Really hot and love the thought of John in the shower jerking off to thoughts of Rodney. Love the way John realises his feelings for Rodney and love the happy ending! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I always love a happy ending, too. :)
(Complete)
You must login (register) to review.