RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raggertyann (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 8:47 am
Wow!! Loved this. This is my favourite pairing. I love the way Ronon is the agressor. Can't wait to read more.
Reviewer: Leslie D. (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 1:54 pm
Very Hot! I love this pairing. Two strong men giving into to each other is very seductive. Much More please! Thank You!
Reviewer: Leslie D. (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 1:54 pm
Very Hot! I love this pairing. Two strong men giving into to each other is very seductive. Much More please! Thank You!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do have another fic with this pairing in the works.
Reviewer: Gabriel (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2006 4:17 am
That's gotta be the closest anyone's come to getting Sheppards and Ronon's speech down pat. Well done and brilliantly hot to boot. Very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you. I always work very hard on characterisation and speech patterns so it's nice to know when it pays off.
Reviewer: Jake (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 2:32 am
Very nice would love to see more pairing of these two....!

Author's Response: Thank you. I do have another story with these two in the works.
Reviewer: Buggin3 (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 11:09 am
I loved the tease of this piece. Love John and Ronon. More Please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do have another John/Ronon piece written that I need to get to my beta, so soon on that more.
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
01 Nov 2005 11:34 pm
Just as John thought; that was... unexpected. Unexpected pairing - to me anyway - and unexpected that it was so hot. Usually I see fics where John gets to do the seducing. It was unbelievably sexy to see his tables turned and so forcifully. No games, just straight forward sex. I also thought Ronon's comment at the end was a nice touch. "Race you." Hee hee. It was great.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you gave it a try despite being a different pairing for you. I really see Ronon as a straightforward, no games kinda guy.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Nov 2005 3:58 pm
Oh, very hot ::fans self::. I was amused at Ronon knowing just what buttons to press to get John o race him rather than carry on to his room :). Loved John's arguement with himself, and was pleased that the duty side didn't win *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm glad John's internal debate worked for you. Heh, can you blame him for not going with duty, though?
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2005 11:59 am
::THUD!!:: Well my brain is definately officially broke!! woohoo!! that was HOT! More more!! :) jo. x

Author's Response: Ooops! *sends Rodney to fix your brain* I do have more John/Ronon that I need to get betaed, so soon! Thanks for reading.
You must login (register) to review.