RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: thenormalfreak (Signed)
09 Jul 2014 7:35 pm
oh i really hope you keep going with this! its really good!
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Pancake (Signed)
22 Apr 2010 2:21 pm
OMG STFU BITCH YES! BEST. FANFIC, EVER. I wish there was more, but what you got right now is awesome to the zillionth power. *dies from happiness overload*

Author's Response: Well part four is.... about 3/4 of the way finished, and will be uploaded as soon as we finish. It is rather longer than previous parts, as is our habit :DrnrnDavechicken
Die Hard Atlantis II
Reviewer: gravelgerdie (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2007 1:33 am
Ohhhhhh I love this... great job
Die Hard Atlantis I
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2007 9:25 am
a fantastic sequal to a fantastic story. any more planned?

Author's Response: Oh yes part 4 is close to completion :) Glad you are enjoying the ride! We sure are!rnrnDavechicken
Die Hard Atlantis II
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 2:06 pm
It took more time that I thought to read this fic but it was well worthy. I loved the transition from enemy to lovers, wich I never before thought posible XD, but now I've see the light! *giggles* My favourite sentence in all the fic was: Acastus Kolya. Returned from the Planet of the Dinosaurs. Never returned from Meaningful Conversation Territory. I almost chocked with my coffee at 2am. Not a pretty sight, let me tell you. I understood completly they difficulty with words (I'm more an action woman myself XP) There'll be more?? I don't know if I want to see Sheppard being... a bastard of hide under the desk Antway, to stop with the rambling, it was a great fic! Thank you for writting it!
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: hinokumo@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 8:49 am
Davechicken, you kick ass! My god, this is one of the most awesome SGA fics I've had the pleasure of spending hours and hours reading. Usually the Genii scare me and I stay away, but you've actually converted me! I LOVE Rodney and Kolya! This fic is a work of art and has very awesome insights into these two characters. Lovely, lovely, lovely story. You rock!

Author's Response: Heh. It wasn't just me, though, Shadow Side is just as responsible for this. *g* Am glad you like it. And the Genii! The poor Genii need more love! Stupid Sheppard making them out to be evil... *cough* And we are well under way of part 3....
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: ajay (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 5:13 am
exilent. loved the dialog.Thank you Ajay
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 3:35 am
*on her knees* please do not let this be the end

Author's Response: Part three is underway, and part four will follow that. It may take us some time, of course, because the chapters are so very long...
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: Shirley Fountain (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 11:42 pm
From the totally implausible to the totally enraptured in only two chapters. The rest will, I hope, follow soon.
The Geneva Convention
Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 6:10 pm
I really enjoyed this story. Is there going to be a sequel? I like how Kolya portected Rodney. It shows a different side to Kolya. Well done an excellent story.

Author's Response: Yes there is. In at least two parts. We're still working on the final scenes of part two, which is well over 50,000 words at the minute, so we'll update when we've finished. :)
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: lea (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2005 4:26 am
great! giveĀ“s more? ;-)
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2005 2:05 pm
hoping for more soon.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Emmuzka (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 3:25 pm
Wow! I will be definitely reading if there will be following chapters. Some of your word choices are a bit odd, though, like using "floor" instead of "ground" and "electrocution" instead of "electric shock". But all and all, really good work.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Liz (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 8:50 pm
Just wanted to say how much I loved this first part. I have been looking for a McKay/Kolya story and this is the first I have come across. It was well worth the seaching. I really liked how Rodney just wants people to talk to him. Loved the interaction you had between them. You had me up all night reading. Hope chapter 2 is not to far off. Again, great work! :-)
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 6:36 pm
Ok, I just realized that I forgot to shamelessly beg for more.....*begs shamelessly for more with whimpering soundeffects added*
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Jade_Dragoness (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 6:32 pm
*eyes wide* This is a brillianty amazing story. Gah. I heart it so much.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 10:30 am
I feel a little too tired to rant properly and I was saving my lungs for the screaming-as-I-died thing LOL! Good line hehehe Not my OTP but I like it none the less :D I love the little looks Kolya always gives Rodney, especially in The Brotherhood *g* I can totally see Kolya fighting John for Rodney *eg*....hmmm....mudwrestling him for Rodney *veg* I don't want to die of starvation and I've always hated the thought, but I'd still rather die than have to spend one more minute with YOU LOL that line started that old Weird Al song going in my head, I'd rather rip my heart out of my ribcage with my bare hands and then throw it on the floor and stomp on it 'till I die Than spend one more minute with you *snicker* Very realistic portrayl of what I think would happen were those two ever forced to work together to survive :D LOL Love the last line :D LOVED the whumping! AWESOME start! More please!
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 1:18 am
Oh my god, this story is amazing! Just, the detail, the depth! You've gone in and found so much that gets glanced over. Please tell me that there is going to be more to this. I hardly ever find a story of this caliber.
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 10:34 pm
I had serious doubts when I saw the pairing but you MADE IT WORK! It was very well written and now I find myself with just one thing to say. More Please!
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 8:10 pm
oh, so very, very awesome. please continue with this! it's very funny in the appropriate places and the characterizations are wonderful!
Escape From The Planet Of The Dinosaurs
You must login (register) to review.