RSS
Reviews For Kink

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cammi (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2006 5:13 pm
YOu killed it befor eyou could finish! Dang it I NEED more of this story. iTS TO GOOD TO END WITH THE CHAPTER YOU HAVE!Please write more?
Mirror, Mirror on the wall
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
19 Mar 2006 12:58 am
omg! whoa! and here I thought the last chapter with Ford and Bates was steamy! You go and up the steamy in this chapter. wow. more sometime really, really soon? plz :)

Author's Response: really really soon hopefully, thanks!
Mirror, Mirror on the wall
Reviewer: Candice Dysart (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 11:05 pm
Oh My God, that is SSOOO good. I love this Story and Have bin waiting for the next instalment, It's worth the wait but so hard to wait so Please Have anothers one soon, Your devoty Candice Dysart At candicedysart@yahoo.com

Author's Response: *grin* Thanks, the next parts coming up!
Mirror, Mirror on the wall
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Mar 2006 6:05 am
Very nice. I liked Ronon's stalking and Peter's initial concern for his safety *g*. He got over that pretty quickly! The mirrored wall was a nice touch. Laura.

Author's Response: thanks
Mirror, Mirror on the wall
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 12:13 am
damn you I came. Evil. more . . . please . . .

Author's Response: On the way!
Mirror, Mirror on the wall
Reviewer: Raggertyann (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 4:37 pm
I'ver really enjoyed this story. I can't wait for the rest of it, am looking forward to Shep/McKay and Ronon/Peter :-)

Author's Response: Working on Ronon/Peter, Shep/McKay doesn't come until the end
Whipped Cream, Vanilla Ice Cream, and Baseball caps
Reviewer: Candice (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2005 2:34 pm
I'm realy love this seare and I can't wait for who's next, This will melt all the fans, I keep falling off my chair it's so good.
Whipped Cream, Vanilla Ice Cream, and Baseball caps
Reviewer: Ivrian (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 3:40 pm
Pfffff... That was hot ! Can't wait to see who's "coming" next (sorry for the bad joke, lol ! Thanks a lot for your wonderful stories !
Whipped Cream, Vanilla Ice Cream, and Baseball caps
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 8:20 am
Yay, it's great to see the start of the get togethers :). I liked the initial awkwardness and Ford's understandable thought that Bates hated him. great to see Bates changing Aiden's mind on that score :). Can't wait to see who'd next. Laura.
Whipped Cream, Vanilla Ice Cream, and Baseball caps
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 7:09 pm
Uhhhmmmmmmm... Damn. *turns industrial fan on high* Can't wait to see how the others work out their "tension". Heh heh heh... ----}-@ Krys, getting out the ice cubes
Whipped Cream, Vanilla Ice Cream, and Baseball caps
Reviewer: Ivrian (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2005 11:41 am
I was pissed off laughing ! Soccer ! Then football ! I hope Sheppard team is going to do payback... *niarf niarf niarf* Please, update soon ! How many chapters before the end ?

Author's Response: well the sex is coming up and thats a chapter for each couple listed and then possibly one final short epiloge thingy after that!
Games
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Dec 2005 7:39 pm
Okay, I'm with Teyla and Elizabeth ::giggles wildly::. I wish Rodney and his lot would make up their minds...first they drug John and co., then they all flee when their respective crushes actually seem to be interested, and then they suddenly start flashing/groping/kissing! Heee!!! I can't wait to see what happens next; whether John and his fellow druggees get revenge on their druggers, or whether things settle down a little and people actually manage to get together :). Laura.
Games
Reviewer: Ivrian (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2005 4:09 am
God, I love this story ! Hum... in fact, I love all your stories !!! Can't wait to read what's following... Please, tell me that you have already finished it and that you're going to post soon ! You have a french fan !

Author's Response: next part shoudl be up in at least three days.
liquor
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 1:45 pm
*snickersnortchortle* Now, they have to have sex with each OTHER! Methinks it's time for Teyla to get everyone and lock them in a room with their respective 'mates'. *VBEG* All together or paired off, it doesn't matter. *snicker* Then she needs to go and get some herself, poor lass. Maybe with Carson? *BG* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Carson is a suprise pairing at the end but its not with Teyla....*grin* just wait and see!
liquor
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 8:17 am
Hee, I guessed right. No one had actually taken the aphrodisiac yet...what's this going to do to them when they're all already on the verge of sexual frustration meltdown? *vbg*. Can't wait to find out. Laura.
liquor
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
18 Nov 2005 10:13 pm
hehehe, our poor guys. I love the idea of Peter and Ronon together.
liquor
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Nov 2005 8:03 pm
I'm amused that all the instigators have their hearts' desires standing in front of them (and apparently quite willing)...and are running away *g*. I wonder though, have any of the people they secretly spiked the drinks/incense of, actually drank/burned the aphrodisiac? That would be funny if they've not taken it *g*. Laura.
Hallucinogen
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Nov 2005 7:46 pm
I like all the sneaking about, but won't Rodney leaving his gun on John's desk tip him off? I hope not, or at least, Rodney will be able to come up with an explanation that John accepts. Can't wait to see what happens with the serum. Laura.
Adrenaline
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 7:51 pm
bwahahahah! Too great. I'm not a big fan of many of your pairings, but damn this is funny. I can't wait to read more! yay!
Aphrodisiac
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 8:58 am
oh that's wonderful! hehehehe Simpson and Kavanaugh! It's a cute story and I'll definately be looking for more.
Aphrodisiac
You must login (register) to review.