RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
06 Nov 2005 4:07 am
Rodney beamed in sheer delight at the tag-team babble...
He would! Oh, very cute chapter! :)

Author's Response: thanks!
3. The New Cutters – erm – Recruits
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
05 Nov 2005 11:16 pm
*blinks* Well. Those two'll be interesting. Jus' outta curiousity, should we recognize them? Or are they, y'know, newbies?

Author's Response: they are the grandsons of hawkeye and beej in the M*A*S*H tv-series. be very very afraid.
3. The New Cutters – erm – Recruits
Reviewer: quantum (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 10:56 pm
OMG! I would never have thought of that crossover done quite that way, oh but it works so well. So, does that mean Kavanaugh is related to Frank Burns? (It would explain so much!)

Author's Response: don't tempt me! i already refused to bring klinger's grandson and radar's grandson (chevron guy?...) into the story. no, hawkeye III and beej III have promised to stay in the vicinity of the medical bay, crack jokes and keep people alive. just stationary comic relief
3. The New Cutters – erm – Recruits
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 8:39 pm
*has confirmed it is, in fact, possible to laugh one's self to death. She did, however, leave a helpful note behind, though the writing is a little shakey as it was evidently written while laughing* Love it. Love it. Love it. mini!Jack in Atlantis. Yay! More! More! Mor-- *end note*

Author's Response: glad to have made you laugh. should warn you though, once they get to atlantis, it will get a tiny bit more serious.
2 .Mission Planning, Geek Caring and Bartering 101
Reviewer: kbk (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 7:26 pm
Mini-Jack! Yay! This is a very cool idea. And EGR - perfect.

Author's Response: well, jack had 7 years of practical geek care behind him, he knows what makes them tick!
Invitation to the Clone
Reviewer: Khyrra (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 4:16 pm
Keep it comin'! I am really enjoying this so far. Clone Jack was a storyline I really wanted them to revisit, and sending him to Atlantis is perfect!

Author's Response: yeah, i wondered why they didn't! and his actor was very good too, it's a shame they didn't use him again.
2 .Mission Planning, Geek Caring and Bartering 101
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 3:45 pm
OMG, i love you.

Author's Response: love you too
2 .Mission Planning, Geek Caring and Bartering 101
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 3:10 pm
Oh my, this is great! Continue this, please! Jack'n'Jack babbling at Thor, *snort*.

Author's Response: thanks!
2 .Mission Planning, Geek Caring and Bartering 101
Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 10:59 am
Hey, I was just thinking about MiniJack being sent to Atlantis the other day! I think he and Sheppard could have a really cool dynamic between them. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Invitation to the Clone
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 9:51 pm
has a lot of potential, would love to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! more coming soon.
Invitation to the Clone
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 7:38 pm
Nice idea! I'll definately keep up with this. This will be quite interesting with little Clone!Jack running around Atlantis. Also, loved the last line. Very spot on. *smiles*

Author's Response: Thanks!
Invitation to the Clone
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 4:58 pm
Not sure why you called him "mini-Jack"...but other than that, I very much liked this story. Particularly the final line. (though I seriously doubt anyone's going to obey orders from the kid)

Author's Response: Thanks! mini as opposed to "old-Jack". Even Colonel Versus General could be misunderstood. Once they get to Atlantis it will be back to Jack. or maybe Jon - I haven't made my mind up yet.
Invitation to the Clone
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 2:40 pm
You're right--why didn't they think of that? It would have been excellent! So, thank you for fixing that appalling deficit for us. I feel kind of badly for Sheppard (who will have to take orders from a *kid*, after all), but I am really looking forward to finding out what happens next. Great job on your first time out! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! Poor Sheppard? Poor Sumner!
Invitation to the Clone
Reviewer: jo_zed_pee_em (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 1:03 pm
OK You have definately got my attention!! CloneJack going to atlantis!! Yay if you add Daniel into that mix and put all cute guys in one place I could die happy!! More More!! :) jo. x

Author's Response: Thanks!
Invitation to the Clone
You must login (register) to review.